Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

carolynoutdoor on 09/11/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
carolynoutdoor
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
From our customer

"Michella
"Omg!!!my husband is going to love this!!its gorgeous!its his anniversary gift from me he borrowed my dads the last trip we took!Thanks I love it!""
Felipe Marrero
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
echologin on 25/10/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Laptop Bag - The Hobbit
I'm very pleased with this very beautiful bag. High quality leather and fast shipping.
echologin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lindsay Armstrong on 25/10/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Toiletry Bag - Autumn Leaves
Beautiful bag.... and it was packed with so much love and care. The quality is amazing. Thank you!
Lindsay Armstrong
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Joana on 25/10/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Wise Children
Good leather, good material, excellent purchase.

Joana
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amanda Ryals on 25/10/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Amanda Ryals
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Shelly Clayton on 25/10/2018 Purchased: Brown Laptop Bag - The Little Prince
Stunning crafmanship, beautiful leather. Very good service and excellent delivery. I love my briefcase and would purchase again from this business.

Shelly Clayton
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Meaghan Townhill on 25/10/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Orange Briefcase - The Alchemist
Shipping was amazing and great leather bag lovely

Meaghan Townhill
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jfree9957
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
designed2deliver on 25/10/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Very practical and great quality! Easily fits my 13” laptop and iPad plus all my regular junk I cart around. Great bag.
designed2deliver
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Rachel Brannon
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Gorgeous backpack on 15/10/2018 Purchased: Womens Black Leather Backpack - Clarissa
This backpack is simply divine and amazing. It's small enough to look good while carrying my macbook. Would definitely recommend for students who wants to look stylish at university!
Gorgeous backpack
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Brandi Nicholson on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
The best seller ever!! Took the time to help me decide on the little details and was very patient. Recipient LOVED it and how high quality and classy it looks. Speed of shipping was AMAZING!! Thank you so much! I will definitely be purchasing from you again!
If you are thinking of making a purchase with this shop do not hesitate!!
Brandi Nicholson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Catrina Sinopoli on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Catrina Sinopoli
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
mbsmikkel on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Journal - P.S. I Love You
Very nice leather notebook with lots of pages.
mbsmikkel
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Talia Suh on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Toiletry Bag - Autumn Leaves
I bought two bags (one black and one brown). They both arrived within 7 days (5 working days which is fantastic!). Arturas was very helpful and responsive and made sure everything was going to look perfect.
The quality and feel of the bags are amazing, and the presentation with the leather certificate, care instruction, and bag that they are a plus.
I have nothing bad to say about my experience in purchasing these items. 10/10 would recommend!
Talia Suh
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This leather bag is EXCEEDING my expectations. The leather is incredibly luxurious, its a gorgeous color, all the zippers make it easy to put smaller items in spots you can find, and it shipped to my place in just 2 days from over seas. Unbelievable. I really can't recommend this bag and these sellers enough. It's a duffle, but I use it to bring to work and it fits my gym clothes, shoes, lunch, laptop, and anything else I need.
Mitra Neshatfar
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
MochaLady on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Quality, absolutely BEAUTIFUL backpack. I couldn't be happier, this bag is extremely well made, the leather is superior, the lining is beautiful, very well crafted and sewn. The entrainment is awesome, and just right! This backpack has more than exceeded my expectations. I receive lots of compliments on this beautiful bag.
MochaLady
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kristal on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Kristal
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5