Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Sarah McCain on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautiful portfolio!!! My boyfriend loved it and uses it for work every day! Seller was amazing and prompt to work with
Sarah McCain
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
biswas92 on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Laptop Sleeve - The Goblet of Fire
biswas92
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lydia Wood on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I am 5’2” and 115 pounds, and this backpack fit my body frame PERFECT (it has adjustable strap too). I am getting my masters and wanted a more professional backpack. The quality was absolutely superb and you could not find fault in it if you tried.
Lydia Wood
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
vwmandie on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Briefcase - Illusions
"This is the nicest laptop bag I have ever seen! I will use it until it turns to dust!!!"
That's literally the response from the recipient of this amazing bag. The quality is unbelievable.

So happy with the purchase. The shipping speed was surprisingly fast! HIGHLY Recommend!!
vwmandie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful and durable! Shipped very quickly and made a great carry-on bag. The perfect size for short trips.
Camryn Jones
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
frankwayne81 on 05/02/2019 Purchased: On The Road - Dark Brown
Awesome bag, thank you very much !!!

frankwayne81
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very hard to find these days, it has quite a lot of details that is not shown in pictures. This is an item that can make you dream about your daily routine life because it is rather authenthic and somehow inspirational.
Kağan Poçan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nana Chikovani on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
Amazing quality, even better the expected!

Nana Chikovani Nana Chikovani
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Mallory Patterson on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Black Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Absolutely love. And the shipping was incredibly fast. The smell of the leather is so nice. I really love the middle pocket to put stuff in quickly when I am on the go. Zippers are very good quality and I really love the look of the inside. Thank you so so much!!!
Mallory Patterson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Didier on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Wise Children
Qualité du cuir et couleur sublime !
J'adore ce sac !
Didier Didier
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
tinani12345 on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Large Leather Briefcase - The Firm
tinani12345
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
tinani12345
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sylvia Dorsey on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I am glad I chose this color, it goes well with everything! This bag is well made and unique. It carries and packs well. It is a backpack, however; I love that it carries like a good leather purse!!
Sylvia Dorsey
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very beautiful bag! High quality leather.

Winer
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Susan Dunbar on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Toiletry Bag - Autumn Leaves
I bought this for my daughter-in-law and she loves it. It came quickly and it was beautifullypackaged.
Susan Dunbar
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ming sin on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Hobo Bag - Pale Fire
Good condition! User friendly
Light but look in good material
Highly recommend:)
Ming sin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautifully. Well made. Purchased 5.
LISA ALBER
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
kstout1 on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - To the Lighthouse
kstout1
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amazing quality. Very quick shipping. Would recommend this seller to anything looking for a high quality gift.
amarti63utk
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
GiannaBug on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
GiannaBug
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5