Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Rodney Smith on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Well made and beautiful. Delivery was super fast!

Rodney Smith
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
durairaj on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Wise Children
A masterpiece! So drawn to the quality, make and the smell. Tough leather yet classy.

Fast delivery. With exception of UPS Malaysia - was shit. Twice delivered w/o informing or calling owner and as a result brought back to warehouse, despite me paying import fee immediately and instructing it to be left at guardhouse after 1st delivery failed. A ridiculous policy with inefficient operations that require customers to call and follow up.

I am sure going to buy again from Time Resistance pls dont use UPS.

The classy feel of this duffle was the cool down factor.

durairaj
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Raewyn on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Delivery was quick and portfolio is beautiful. Very impressed
Raewyn
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Carrie on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Cosmetic Bag - All the Kings Men
Carrie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
PAtiNe.se on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Red Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
PAtiNe.se
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
eddiejwatson on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Money Clip Wallet - Tom Jones
I ordered a money clip wallet but unfortunately a credit card wallet arrived. I contacted Arthur and he responded within 5 minutes apologising for the error. The correct wallet was sent to me within 24 hours and Arthur kept me fully informed he even let me keep the credit card wallet as a gesture of goodwill.The wallet arrived today and it is fantastic. The quality is excellent and I think great value for money. In any business things can go wrong but it is the mark of a company in how they respond. I have no hesitation in recommending TimeResistance to you! I will be a returning customer for sure.
eddiejwatson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Elizabeth Hinkle on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! I personalized it with a quote and his initials and it came out perfect. It fits his MacBook, paper and his iPad mini. Great for graduate school and professional meetings.
Elizabeth Hinkle
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very fast shipping.. I’ve had things shipped from the US that have taken much longer. Craftsmanship seems to be impeccable, and it is exactly as described. I would highly recommend. And I wish my Lazy Boy furniture were made to this caliber.
B. Stephens
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
kristymcgilvray on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Jane Eyre
Quick delivery. Beautifully packaged and I was pleasantly surprised it was duty free on delivery to Taiwan :) They added a key strap for me free of charge, too. Purchasing a purse organizer makes the bag even more wonderful! I'll need to add some holes to the straps to make them shorter. The drawstrings will take some time to get used to. So stoked to use this bag for decades to come! <3
kristymcgilvray
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I’m five months into having this bag and needed to post a review to let everyone know how wonderful it is. This is my second Time Resistance bag, and so far my favorite, however I see that there’s another backpack which I might be purchasing! This is large enough to manage my daily needs, in addition to a 15 inch laptop. I have worn it as a cross body, often with one strap over the shoulder to support the weight as I tend to overfill my bags. My favorite use for this bag, though, is as a backpack. Aside from comfort, it looks amazing. Very professional, although not overly so. Although the straps are fairly narrow-width leather, they are very comfortable. And the leather is really just beautiful. A gorgeous color. Although I’m often concerned about the weight of leather backpacks, this bag is not overly heavy. I recommend this bag completely.
KWTulley
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Speedy shipping and BEAUTIFUL! My dad loves it!

Emily Watters
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jae Bealena on 08/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
For my boyfriend for Christmas. He was astounded at the quality of craftsmanship and the personalization. He’s very happy with it and uses it daily.
Jae Bealena
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
missgleeson86 on 08/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase - Illusions
missgleeson86
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Karen Anne on 08/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Toiletry Bag - Autumn Leaves
Karen Anne
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Laura on 08/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase Laptop Bag - Orlando
Absolutely amazing bag for the price, cannot wait to give this as a gift. Shipping was also so quick, I didn't expect to be this pleased!!
Laura
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Julia Woislaw on 08/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
So wonderful! I got the engraved portfolio for my husband as a present for a new job. He loved it so much and is already using it. It also arrived so fast - I expected it to take much longer but it arrived promptly.
Julia Woislaw
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful and great quality.

br21
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Cristina Z on 08/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I'm in love with this backpack. My 13" laptop fits just right and I still have space for other stuff (charger, notebook, water bottle, etc.).
Arthur was very nice to inform me when the backpack was available again... the customer service was great! The backpack arrived in about 7 days (I live in the Netherlands).
Cristina Z
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Outstanding craftmanship! Excellent and fast service!

g Adam
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5