Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Sacha on 11/09/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
Wonderful quality, fast shipping. Amazing!

Sacha
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Mona on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Satchel Work Bag - The Prophet
Perfect briefcase for me. Fast delivery.

Mona
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
My new Handback. Really handy. Fast delivery.

Mona
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
It just arrived. Shipping and handling was extremely quick and it is so beautiful. The little details like the edges and such are beautifully done and the packaging itself was so beautiful that just opening it felt like an experience.

JL JL
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very pretty! Loved it! Great quality!

Anaa
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I can wholeheartedly recommend this bag to everyone! It’s beautiful leather, very well made and so very practical! Incredibly fast shipping too. Very pleased customer, will order again.
Monique Lie Monique Lie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Great item of amazing quality. The leather is nice and thick, super soft and the color is deep and rich.

Fabian
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Muhammad on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase - Illusions
Great workmanship and quick delivery.

Muhammad
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Janan on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Yellow Leather Documents Folder - Candide
The quality is even better than what you see in the pictures. Packaging is perfect for gifting.

Janan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful item and fast delivery!

Jenalee
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very good quality! Super happy with the product and amazing that’s it’s refillable too!☺️

Eni
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jakob Evans on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Orange Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
High quality product and services. I have received the bag very fast with UPS door to door services. I highly recommend.

Jakob Evans
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kenny on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
Delivery was prompt and quick! The quality was top notched too! Very pleased with the purchase! Would definitely buy more bags from you guys in the near future! (:

Kenny Kenny
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
omega3r on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
The bag looks even better than in pictures, and is smooth and soft to the touch, and a really beautiful sight. It does get slightly softer over time.

omega3r
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nura on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Red Womens Leather Clutch Purse - Gone Girl
Super fast shipping, the most beautiful thing I’ve seen.

Nura
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Joanna on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Green Womens Leather Clutch Purse - Gone Girl
I just received my green clutch within minimal shipping days and it's absolutely stunning. I'm buying more for my good friends for the upcoming holidays. If you want a solid product buy from Time Resistance.
Joanna
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Maria on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
This was a great product and very quick delivery!!! This is the second time I ordered from Time Resistance and satisfied once again!!
Maria
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Superbe workmanship. My son-in -law in Boston was thrilled
MD
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Theresa on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Burgundy Leather Jewellery Box - My Antonia
I can’t believe how quickly it arrived! My mother-in-law loved it! Very easy to engrave as well - great communication with seller!
Theresa Theresa
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Mette on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
It looks very beautiful and I cant wait to give it to my husbond. Very fast delivery.
Mette Mette
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5