Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Gorgeous backpack on 15/10/2018 Purchased: Womens Black Leather Backpack - Clarissa
This backpack is simply divine and amazing. It's small enough to look good while carrying my macbook. Would definitely recommend for students who wants to look stylish at university!
Gorgeous backpack
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Brandi Nicholson on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
The best seller ever!! Took the time to help me decide on the little details and was very patient. Recipient LOVED it and how high quality and classy it looks. Speed of shipping was AMAZING!! Thank you so much! I will definitely be purchasing from you again!
If you are thinking of making a purchase with this shop do not hesitate!!
Brandi Nicholson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Catrina Sinopoli on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Catrina Sinopoli
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
mbsmikkel on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Journal - P.S. I Love You
Very nice leather notebook with lots of pages.
mbsmikkel
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Talia Suh on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Toiletry Bag - Autumn Leaves
I bought two bags (one black and one brown). They both arrived within 7 days (5 working days which is fantastic!). Arturas was very helpful and responsive and made sure everything was going to look perfect.
The quality and feel of the bags are amazing, and the presentation with the leather certificate, care instruction, and bag that they are a plus.
I have nothing bad to say about my experience in purchasing these items. 10/10 would recommend!
Talia Suh
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This leather bag is EXCEEDING my expectations. The leather is incredibly luxurious, its a gorgeous color, all the zippers make it easy to put smaller items in spots you can find, and it shipped to my place in just 2 days from over seas. Unbelievable. I really can't recommend this bag and these sellers enough. It's a duffle, but I use it to bring to work and it fits my gym clothes, shoes, lunch, laptop, and anything else I need.
Mitra Neshatfar
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
MochaLady on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Quality, absolutely BEAUTIFUL backpack. I couldn't be happier, this bag is extremely well made, the leather is superior, the lining is beautiful, very well crafted and sewn. The entrainment is awesome, and just right! This backpack has more than exceeded my expectations. I receive lots of compliments on this beautiful bag.
MochaLady
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kristal on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Kristal
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
MIchelle Budden on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Its a tight squeeze for my 13" macbook but it does fit and it's loosening up so nicely! Receive compliments on it all the time!
MIchelle Budden
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jenna on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I've only had this bag for a while and I've already gotten a ton of praise for it. Very functional, and I love the middle pocket!

Jenna
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful quality leather. Customer service was helpful.

Dawn
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Felipe Marrero - To The Corner Market on 06/10/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Brown Briefcase - Illusions
From our customer "The briefcase is beautiful. I am happy with this purchase. Thank you for great service and quick shipping!"
Felipe Marrero - To The Corner Market
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
naptimecraftmommy on 28/09/2018 Purchased: Medium Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - Arthur
naptimecraftmommy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
MaggieVTay on 18/09/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Fantastic product and speedy delivery!

MaggieVTay
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
stephie300687 on 18/09/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I love this backpack :)

stephie300687
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Julia on 18/09/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
The backpack is simply perfect. Definetly not my last order.
Julia
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
After receiving the womans leather backpack I was so in love with the style and quality of the product. I ordered in addition this overnight bag ... best choice ever!
Julia
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
TaraK429 on 18/09/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Exactly what I needed. Thank you!

TaraK429
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Miranda Evans on 18/09/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Miranda Evans
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5