Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Brittany Troyer on 28/05/2018 Purchased: Glossy Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Brittany Troyer
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kendra Allen on 28/05/2018 Purchased: Glossy Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
VERY fast shipping and the portfolio was perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!

Kendra Allen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Great product. Fast shipping. Good proce

Thomas Stark
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Elle Nordhues on 28/05/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
This briefcase is even more beautiful and of better quality than the picture led me to believe. Arthur was incredibly attentive to my wishes when it came to where I wanted the engraving placed on the bag. He offered suggestions for a proper placement but ultimately left the decision up to me, and we came to a decision together. I would highly recommend Time Resistance!
Elle Nordhues
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Andrew Gossan on 28/05/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Small Duffel Bag - The Ambassadors
Andrew Gossan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Toni Paulino on 28/05/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - Invisible Man
What a fantastic purchase from start to finish! The seller is super easy to communicate with and got everything perfect! The bag is gorgeous and made of very high quality leather! The shipping was super fast and packaged beautifully! My husband was super surprised and loves the bag! The engraving is very classy and very well done. He works to make sure it looks just as you want it to! Thank you again!
Toni Paulino
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Master craftsmanship, I absolutely love everything about this bag. You sir are awesome, will shop again!

Had a unique request, still delivered, what a legend!

Kazi
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This folio is perfect. It’s gorgeous and turned out to be the perfect gift for my husband!

Ami
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Audun Kveberg on 28/05/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Brown Briefcase - Illusions
Absolutely perfect. Wonderful work. Recommended!

Audun Kveberg
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This is beautiful. Excellent craftsmanship and great communication with the shop. Shipping was fast and included tracking. This portfolio made a beautiful graduation gift.

Whitney LK
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Tyo Radityo on 28/05/2018 Purchased: Glossy Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Fully satisfied with the result..
Tyo Radityo
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
rvonabele on 03/05/2018 Purchased: On The Road - Orange
rvonabele
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Melissa Wilks on 03/05/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Womens Tote Bag - Charlotte s Web
Melissa Wilks
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Shipped incredibly fast and the color matches what appears in the photos. Already took it on an extended weekend trip as a carry-on and it held everything I needed. Great bag overall
Kraindog
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Miranda McCord on 03/05/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Miranda McCord
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
cdhammer on 03/05/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Duffel Bag - The Ambassadors
A truly lovely bag. Very nice leather, quality construction and a rich brown tone.
cdhammer
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kimberly Chiu on 03/05/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautiful product, truly well made and has all of the stamps and certifications attached so that we can trust the origins and quality of the leather. Arturas is very responsive and very nice, the shipping was lightning fast from Lithuania to France! This was a gift for my husband who is a simple man that does not necessarily pay attention to quality or details, but even he was very taken aback and impressed by the craftsmanship. He loves his new portfolio and uses it for business- he'll surely get a lot of use out of it. I'd come back to buy again without hesitation! Highly recommend.
Kimberly Chiu
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Emily Hirsch Catlin on 03/05/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Cosmetic Bag - Four Past Midnight
The items I ordered are beautiful And the service was so quick and responsive with requests/changes. I couldn’t be happier and my Dad loves them!
Emily Hirsch Catlin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
estherhong426 on 13/04/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
The product was very satisfying! I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it. The little part where we put pens was little small. But other than that everything was perfect. Thank you very much for this beautiful product!!!!
estherhong426
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ashley McDermott on 13/04/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I wanted to use the backpack a little before leaving a review and after a few weeks of using this I've come to the conclusion that it is absolutely as perfect as I thought it would be! The quality is incredible and its beautiful and spacious I can fit my journal, water color pencils, a book to read, my wallet/keys etc, and my water bottle in this. The shipping was incredibly fast as well, I received it within a week of purchase. If you're thinking about getting this don't hesitate, it 100% worth the money for the quality; it even comes with a certificate.
Ashley McDermott
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5