Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

jshi7657 on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Black Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
The best.. go ahead buy one . you will love it !!!

jshi7657
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
jshi7657 on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Orange Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
Quality is out of this world.. Take one of these for your next trip to the moon... Why buy from anyone else ?.. Arthur is da man!!
jshi7657
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
jshi7657 on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
Superb quality honest and fair.. Great seller why delay.. Go for it..

jshi7657
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Stefan C. on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
A MASTERPIECE! Whole package is well over what I was expecting. Thank you for a great gift.

Stefan C.
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Tim Grant on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
I could not be more pleased. It is a lovely piece, well priced.

Tim Grant
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very beautiful and unique bag , absolutely love it !

Alexandra
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Heather Gant on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Arrived SUPER fast & is true to pictures. I can’t wait to take it on all kinds of adventures! Thank you.
Heather Gant
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
kimberlyjkohlhepp on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautiful! My husband loved it and said it was exactly what he needed! Perfect graduation gift!

kimberlyjkohlhepp
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lynette Cannon on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Green Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Gorgeous bag. I get compliments on it every day.
Lynette Cannon
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
lewis preston on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Backpack - The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Extremely fast shipping, product is excellent in small details, leather feels and smells fantastic. Be aware if ordering in Canada our country will charge duties on top of price paid,

Thanks again , Lewis P
lewis preston
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
lisabatitto on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Green Womens Leather Clutch Purse - Gone Girl
This bag is stunningly beautiful. The Craftsmanship is top notch - you can tell much care went into making it. This is my first purchase from the shop but it definitely will not be my last
lisabatitto
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
johnpetergodbold on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Satchel Work Bag - The Prophet
Absolutely excellent. I am the envy of all my friends and colleagues!

johnpetergodbold
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Leather of a good weight and lovely colours! Pictures are accurate! 7th purchase from time resistance and it has never failed to impress me every single time!
Amy Goh
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amy Goh on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Green Womens Leather Clutch Purse - Gone Girl
Beautifully packaged in a robusy elegant looking cardboard box. Quality of item is out of this world. My 6th purchase from time resistance!
Amy Goh
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amber Bellin on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Owner super helpful,Shipped fast, and I can not say enough about the color and quality of the leather, beautiful like nothing I have been able to find anywhere else!
Amber Bellin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
William Kevin K on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Orange Leather Briefcase Laptop Bag - The Little Prince
Dear Time Resistance!

Thank you for your parcel, today (27th of Sep.) I am in receipt of my new BeautyBag, purchased and paid for the 22nd of September. What a Triumph!! :-)

Item and Quality all around of it are as EXPECTED! I am in love with the colour, and the smell of gorgeous beautiful quality leather-ware. As your label promotes: “A new story has begun” i am absolutely confident: this will be a lifetime companion. Wish could share more pictures of it.

Once again, super happy with everything and congratulations to your craftsmanship skills and the product, a Hand Work of Art.

With respect,
KT
William Kevin K William Kevin K
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
brittneyvallee on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
The portfolio came out amazing. It was shipped very quickly and the owner/designer was very communicative.

Will buy from him again.
brittneyvallee
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
linniepoops on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Absolutely beautiful and of exceptional quality. So well packed and beautifully presented. My friend loved it! Highly recommended
linniepoops
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Andrea Creelman on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I ordered this portfolio for my husband as his 9 year anniversary gift and WOW!!! It is stunning! The leather, laser engraving and quality is superior. If you’re considering this item, there’s no way you’ll be disappointed. Thank you Arthur!!
Andrea Creelman
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Chris on 08/10/2019 Purchased: Green Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Turned out great. Ordered 3 of these. See my full review in a prior post.
Chris
Chris
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5