Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Dan Lay on 17/07/2017 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Brown Briefcase - Illusions
I can say with confidence this is the best bag I have ever owned. The quality is comparable to cheap low quality PU leather bags and briefcases I have previously tried or owned. I'm sure that this will last a very long time (and it will be a sad day when it has to be retired from over use many years from now). If a more traditional briefcase is too formal but a backpack is too casual, I feel that this is the perfect solution. The service from Time Resistance is also remarkable as well as the prompt international shipping. The only improvement I can think of is a higher quality zipper such as a YKK, as the zips are not buttery smooth, but this is a small issue. I cannot help but give it 5/5
Dan Lay
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Christine Berntsen on 10/07/2017 Purchased: Womens Light Brown Leather Tote Bag - Vanity Fair
Great quality, fast delevery and short respond time to mails!
Christine Berntsen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Rileydog69 on 10/07/2017 Purchased: Orange Womens Backpack - Jane Eyre
Top quality bag and worth every cent. This is our second bag! Thank you.
 Rileydog69
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
nickzaltensee on 10/07/2017 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Being a college student who frequently needs to wear dress clothes, I searched for several months to find a briefcase. I didn't want fake leather because I wanted one that would last a long time, nor did I want to spend an obscene amount of money (like I said, college student). I stumbled across this bag and was immediately drawn in. I saved up and ordered this and received it way before it's expected delivery date. Simply put, it's gorgeous. The leather has a rich, deep hue and the whole bag screams quality and attention to detail. The lock closes with a satisfying click. Furthermore, the handle is very comfortable. It has an excellent storage capacity without looking bulky and it is incredibly sturdy; I have no doubt it will continue to serve me well into the future. I love this bag.
nickzaltensee
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Bag arrived really fast and was more beautiful that I could have imagined. Thank you!
Rebecca Bauer
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jonathan Olson on 28/06/2017 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Laptop Bag - The Hobbit
Wonderful bag. Debating getting a small duffel here too. So happy with my purchase.
Jonathan Olson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
ROMANTROYAN on 28/06/2017 Purchased: Small Brown Leather Briefcase - Walden
Great quality! I really recommend this shop for all your leather needs.
ROMANTROYAN
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Rousy on 19/06/2017 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
High quality bag, really roomy, comfortable to carry and the design is really nice. Well done to the last detail. Thanks!
Rousy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Marcey Moreno on 19/06/2017 Purchased: The Stranger - Dark Brown
A great quality bag. This was a gift and the receiver was beyond happy to get it. Perfect bag.
Marcey Moreno
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Anastasia Remizova on 19/06/2017 Purchased: A Clockwork Orange - Brown
Thank you!!! I`m really like my new bag!
Anastasia Remizova
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Bulgarie2011 on 19/06/2017 Purchased: The Stranger - Black
Beautiful and just as pictured.
Bulgarie2011
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
The bag was delivered in one week! I got it as a gift for my husband and he LOVES it! Everyone is asking us about it! It's very well made and high quality! It fits a 13" MacBook perfectly! Thank you very much Arturas and wish you the best of luck!
haneenkhateeb
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
rjsayles on 19/06/2017 Purchased: Womens Black Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Wow. I ordered this for an upcoming trip & was concerned it may not reach me in time as it would be shipping from Lithuania to Arizona. Boy was I wrong to have any concern! The seller responded immediately to my order with no delay. I was assured the bag would reach me in plenty of time. I think from time of order to the delivery at my door was like four days. I couldn't believe it. As soon as I started to pry open the box, you could smell the fresh leather. I love the 'hidden' magnetic closure. Item Looks just as pictured. I'm happy to have something that can't be found in a box store. Thank you Time Resistance. Excellent expedited service and attention to details
rjsayles
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ken Rios on 19/06/2017 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - Brave New World
A work of art. Top notch customer service and shipping. I had my bag in hand 2 days after it shipped. Highly recommended.
Ken Rios
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Perfect size for my daily work/gym routine and the quality of the bag is outstanding. Very good customer service as well. Will be getting a backpack from them soon.
Naoto
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
hal tapiola on 02/05/2017 Purchased: The Little Country - Brown
High quality and good price!
hal tapiola
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Tracy Brown on 02/05/2017 Purchased: Womens Black Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Beautiful. Looks just like the photo. It's highly functional and attracts many compliments. I love it. Also, the shipping was very fast!
Tracy Brown
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Great looking bag and arrived in perfect condition
amino8
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Natalia Santibañez on 02/05/2017 Purchased: Black Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Natalia Santibañez
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Theresa Rawdon on 01/05/2017 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
I love this backpack. Looks great
Theresa Rawdon
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5