Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Floor on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Black Womens Leather Backpack - Jane Eyre
Excellent quality and superfast delivery!

Floor
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Benjamin on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Navy Blue Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Arthur was extremely easy to work with for a custom order, and his laser engraving was very high quality for a design with fairly small details. I will be proud to give this as a customized gift.

Benjamin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
katieklimowicz on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Orange Leather Briefcase - Illusions
I. Love. This. Bag. The quality is so beyond words.

katieklimowicz
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Will on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Tote Bag - Jeanne d'Arc
Second Purchase!! As the wife was so happy with the first clutch bag I thought I would get her the same design in a handbag. Again the quality is excellent. Service and packaging you cannot fault. Design is so clever and different. Laugh at all those mulberry owners with instead a piece of real class right here.

Will Will
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Randy on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Very high quality and sharp looking. Item shipped quickly and was received in the U.S. less than a week after ordering. I am very happy with the purchase.

Randy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This picture cannot even do this bag justice..I ordered this no more than 5 days ago and it is here, in the states in all of its glory already!! The seller communication was amazing! I LOVE this bag..this will be my new forever bag. I am so happy I bought this. There are soo many pockets and it is quite large!! Thank you!! I will order from you again and again!

Lora Lora
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lydia on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This is my second purchase of this item, this one is a gift. This is a high quality portfolio which comes very nicely packaged.

Lydia
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This bag is amazing. Quick shipping, safe packaging and just a beautiful, functional product. Thank you!

Amy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Cathy on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Dark Brown Large Leather Doctor Bag - Hamlet
Beautiful gift! Truly a one of a kind piece that will be used for a lifetime. Thank you!

Cathy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lynn on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Very good customer service - quick response, beautiful product. I know my bf will love it!

Lynn
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Most perfect bag ever. Wanted to treat myself to a long term product that will improve my entire life. This was it.

Alexis Alexis
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
paulg9884 on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Brown Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
All I have to say is WOW! Beautiful high quality craftsmanship and so easy to communicate with. Purchased as a gift for my father and I can't wait to give it to him. Thank you.

paulg9884
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ronie on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I bought this portfolio as a gift for my son graduating from college. I love it! It is very well made, the leather is soft, it’s just beautiful.. I received it very quickly. It as a pleasure working with Arthur to iron out the details of the engraving. Thank you Arthur!

Ronie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jane on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I was very surprised to see how fast they were ! Also the product looks amazing!! They pack the gift so beautifully as well! Love the work and the service!
Jane
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
rohlheiser on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This portfolio is beautiful. So well crafted and perfectly engraved. It’s a timeless piece that is both practical and functional.

Also shop owner is easy to work with. Shipping to US was fast and seamless.

Great shop and product. Highly recommend!
rohlheiser
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
My bag is SO beautiful. Love it. Can’t wait to show it off! Came exactly as described. Thank you so much!!!

Victoria
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
E Blunt on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Great gift and great quality

E Blunt
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Cindy on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Navy Blue Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Great quality product. Beautifully packaged too. Friendly customer service.

Cindy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Vilray on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Orange Leather Briefcase - Illusions
Love this bag. Not too small or large. This bag is well made. I was surprise on the fast shipping.
Thanks
Vilray
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
gstyle82 on 18/03/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
My attorney wife loved it!

gstyle82
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5