Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Alex Mart on 17/10/2017 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Great Item and very helpful seller. Very pleased with the purchase, highly recommended.
Alex Mart
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I bought this as a present for my husband - he absolutely loves it! Beautifully made. A neat design for a rucksack with plenty of pockets but without the bulky look.
beulah
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nina P. on 17/10/2017 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - Invisible Man
The bag is absolutely gorgeous and the craftsmanship on these bags is superb. Sadly, I had to return this bag because it was just a bit too large for me, but I will absolutely be back once I decide on an alternative. Highly recommended products and Arturas has been very kind, accommodating, and helpful! :)
Nina P.
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Миша on 17/10/2017 Purchased: Dark Brown Womens Backpack - Jane Eyre
Perfect! Perfect!! Perfect!!!
Миша
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
stanley on 17/10/2017 Purchased: Genuine Leather Backpack - The Periodic Table
Received the bag and it is beautiful. Loved it. High quality, simple and unique. Highly recommended.
stanley
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
jessica wade on 17/10/2017 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
My husband loves it! Great quality and beautifully made.
jessica wade jessica wade
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Maija Hyotylainen on 17/10/2017 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
My new bag have had many compliments. Very good customer service and fast delivery. Thank you!
Maija Hyotylainen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kaylyth Baker on 17/10/2017 Purchased: The Stranger - Dark Brown
Exactly what I was looking for! Shipped quicker than expecting and great quality. This was a birthday gift for my husband and he absolutely loves it!
Kaylyth Baker
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
skitzoprepper on 17/10/2017 Purchased: Brown Leather Small Duffel Bag - The Ambassadors
Awesome Quality. Quick delivery! It came in a well-sealed packaging and in excellent condition.. Love the color and the smell of genuine leather. Truly speaks of great craftsmanship and dedication to quality. Thumbs up!
skitzoprepper
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
SarahLouisePaige on 17/10/2017 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Exactly as advertised. Very good quality. Arrived very quickly.
SarahLouisePaige
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Mary Beth Mullen on 17/10/2017 Purchased: Womens Light Brown Leather Tote Bag - Vanity Fair
I just received my leather shoulder bag and I must tell say, I have never owned a more handsome and beautifully crafted bag. The detail is simply stunning. This tote will last me through the ages. In addition, Arthur and his team of craftsmen were wonderful to work with. The customer service from Time Resistance is amazing. It was such a joy working with people who stand by their products, deliver the first-class service, are honest and are incredible folks. Thank you to everyone at Time Resistance.
Mary Beth Mullen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
The bag was gift to my boyfriend and he loves it. Good quality. Delivery was very quick.
 Salla
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I'm a civil litigator in CA. Im in court 3x a week, traveling constantly, taking depositions, etc. This bag is absolutely perfect. I like to travel as minimally as possible so i usually just have a small folder, some paperwork and my keys/wallet/phone and glasses. This bag comfortably fits everything. I can also bring my laptop with me when i need it. I have a 13" but it would likely fit a 15" comfortably and wouldn't doubt that an even larger laptop could be shoved in if needed. I have also fit a complete legal file in the bag (not with laptop).

I wouldn't hesitate to buy this bag again but i think it will last for a decade or longer easy.

The bag is very stylish and classy/sharp looking. i have gotten several compliments from my peers on its looks.

Don't hesitate to buy this bag!
Scott
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Anna Roos van Wijngaarden on 13/09/2017 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Gorgeous bag in a nice protectionbag and a cool certificate with information about the quality that comes with it. My dad loves it!
Anna Roos van Wijngaarden
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Joel Camacho on 13/09/2017 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Monte Cristo
I bought two of this bags for each of my brothers. They love them! It has great quality on the leather and the work. I was a little worried that the size would be a bit small as a carry on but it is actually perfect for them. I also requested the engraving and it looks great! Im specially thankful for all the help Arthur provided during the whole process. From the moment I contacted him he was extremely helpful. The shipment is also great. The bags arrived at two different continents really quick and Arthur was following the shipments closely. This is a great store!
Joel Camacho
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Joel Camacho on 13/09/2017 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Monte Cristo
Love this bag! Perfect gift for my brothers on my wedding day. The costumer service is awesome. Thanks Arthur!
Joel Camacho
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
marcwane on 01/09/2017 Purchased: Brown Leather Small Duffel Bag - The Ambassadors
This bag is of Top Notched quality from a seller who was very helpful and prompt on your questions. unbelievable shipping time, was stunned to received this so quick. Absolutely love it and would definitely buy from them again. Excellent service. Many thanks.
marcwane
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Veronika K on 01/09/2017 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Orange Briefcase - The Alchemist
Beautiful quality briefcase! Was dispatched and delivered very quickly, I had quick answers to my questions as well. My husband was delighted to receive such a present. And also the price is very good, I would say!
Veronika K
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
alchemychimp on 29/08/2017 Purchased: Brown Leather Travel Bag - The Trial
beautiful. robust workmanship! Very good value.
alchemychimp
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Warren Lail on 29/08/2017 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
The quality of this bag far exceeded any of my expectations. The leather is beautiful and the briefcase is a perfect size for me. The smell of the leather greets me every time I open it - the sign of a very good tanning process. I received it in four days! I will probably buy additional leather goods from this seller.
Warren Lail
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5