Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Blair Sanders on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Beautiful design. Came out just as expected. The laser print turned out nice. It is a subtle personalized touch that looks great! Arrived really quickly as well!
Blair Sanders
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Blair Sanders on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack Tote Bag - Charlotte s Web
Beautiful product!! It is exactly as expected. The straps are really long. I have them on the shortest setting and it seems to be just right. Great buy!!
Blair Sanders
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
oldtimeagain on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Pen Case Holder - Appointment in Samara
Top seller and top item! I absolutely love this pen case, it's simple, practical and it's totally seamless! You can open it as you like it thanks to the "origami" style construction and the brown shade on this,leather is really perfect, at least for me! Arturas has a terrific communícation, fast and, before and after sale, always helpful to ensure a perfect customer experience! Buy with confidence, as well in the product as in the seller, you will not regret it! I will surely come back and buy again, it's every cent worth!
oldtimeagain
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amazing quality!!! Perfect anniversary gift for my husband to use on our trip to Ireland!
Kelly Vetrano
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amy Gilson on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I am absolutely in love with this bag!! It craftsmanship is stellar! Love it!
Amy Gilson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
marijanacekic on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
The most beautiful backpack I’ve ever had and seen. The leather is of high quality and smells really good, Thor colour is fantastic and it’s departments are very functional. Arthur is very kind and helpful and delivery was also very quick. Will buy my next leather item definitely here again. Thanks
marijanacekic
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
sehr gute Verpackung - schnelle Lieferung - sehr schöner Artikel

Joyner
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Rodney Smith on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Well made and beautiful. Delivery was super fast!

Rodney Smith
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
durairaj on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Wise Children
A masterpiece! So drawn to the quality, make and the smell. Tough leather yet classy.

Fast delivery. With exception of UPS Malaysia - was shit. Twice delivered w/o informing or calling owner and as a result brought back to warehouse, despite me paying import fee immediately and instructing it to be left at guardhouse after 1st delivery failed. A ridiculous policy with inefficient operations that require customers to call and follow up.

I am sure going to buy again from Time Resistance pls dont use UPS.

The classy feel of this duffle was the cool down factor.

durairaj
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Raewyn on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Delivery was quick and portfolio is beautiful. Very impressed
Raewyn
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Carrie on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Cosmetic Bag - All the Kings Men
Carrie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
PAtiNe.se on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Red Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
PAtiNe.se
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
eddiejwatson on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Money Clip Wallet - Tom Jones
I ordered a money clip wallet but unfortunately a credit card wallet arrived. I contacted Arthur and he responded within 5 minutes apologising for the error. The correct wallet was sent to me within 24 hours and Arthur kept me fully informed he even let me keep the credit card wallet as a gesture of goodwill.The wallet arrived today and it is fantastic. The quality is excellent and I think great value for money. In any business things can go wrong but it is the mark of a company in how they respond. I have no hesitation in recommending TimeResistance to you! I will be a returning customer for sure.
eddiejwatson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Elizabeth Hinkle on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it! I personalized it with a quote and his initials and it came out perfect. It fits his MacBook, paper and his iPad mini. Great for graduate school and professional meetings.
Elizabeth Hinkle
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very fast shipping.. I’ve had things shipped from the US that have taken much longer. Craftsmanship seems to be impeccable, and it is exactly as described. I would highly recommend. And I wish my Lazy Boy furniture were made to this caliber.
B. Stephens
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
kristymcgilvray on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Jane Eyre
Quick delivery. Beautifully packaged and I was pleasantly surprised it was duty free on delivery to Taiwan :) They added a key strap for me free of charge, too. Purchasing a purse organizer makes the bag even more wonderful! I'll need to add some holes to the straps to make them shorter. The drawstrings will take some time to get used to. So stoked to use this bag for decades to come! <3
kristymcgilvray
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I’m five months into having this bag and needed to post a review to let everyone know how wonderful it is. This is my second Time Resistance bag, and so far my favorite, however I see that there’s another backpack which I might be purchasing! This is large enough to manage my daily needs, in addition to a 15 inch laptop. I have worn it as a cross body, often with one strap over the shoulder to support the weight as I tend to overfill my bags. My favorite use for this bag, though, is as a backpack. Aside from comfort, it looks amazing. Very professional, although not overly so. Although the straps are fairly narrow-width leather, they are very comfortable. And the leather is really just beautiful. A gorgeous color. Although I’m often concerned about the weight of leather backpacks, this bag is not overly heavy. I recommend this bag completely.
KWTulley
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Speedy shipping and BEAUTIFUL! My dad loves it!

Emily Watters
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jae Bealena on 08/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
For my boyfriend for Christmas. He was astounded at the quality of craftsmanship and the personalization. He’s very happy with it and uses it daily.
Jae Bealena
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5