Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Megan Obryan on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Black Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
The best purchase I’ve made! Unbelievably beautiful leather. They are better than I expected! I needed it shipped fast and they made sure it got to me in 5 days!!!! Will purchase from again!!!
Megan Obryan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Megan Obryan on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Black Briefcase - The Alchemist
Megan Obryan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
It’s for my little sister, who’s going off to grads school! It looks amazing! It even has space for a pen and a pad of paper, which is perfect, because she draws a lot. Thank you so much!!
ilsa P
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I could not be more pleased with this item. I was looking for a special gift for a soon to be college graduate. I found the perfect gift in this leather organizer. The care that was put into personalizing this item was very much appreciated. When you open the box you get that wonderful leather smell that you only get when you purchase high quality leather goods. I recommend this company and product 100%. Thank you for providing me with the "perfect gift."
jallen455
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kathrin on 07/12/2018 Purchased: On The Road - Dark Brown
I love this bag! It's a beautyful item of very high quality and it's excatly what I wanted, plus fast shipping and a lovely wrapping... thank you!
Kathrin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
sirkristoffer on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Its sooo beautifull made!!! So pleased with your fantastic product! And it was sent so quickly and safe ! Thank You so much I can really recommend your product! Love from Denmark❤️
sirkristoffer
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
olivestevens1 on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I ordered the leather portfolio and it shipped so quickly !! The owner took time with me to make sure all my engravings were perfect. Love this store
olivestevens1
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Maureen Thomas on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Maureen Thomas
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lisa Connolly on 07/12/2018 Purchased: On The Road - Orange
I love the bag that arrived quickly. Great quality, perfect size. I love the color too.
Lisa Connolly
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Laura-Jane Bourne on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Glasses Sleeve - One Hundred Years of Solitude
Laura-Jane Bourne
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
A beautiful handmade piece that my family will use for many years to come. The seller was awesome to work with, too.
Amanda
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Reagan Blevins on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Reagan Blevins
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Absolutely loved it! The special wrapping and gift bag was an unexpected nice touch. Great quality.
Mandy Justice
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Carol Jones on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This beautiful piece arrived so quickly, I was shocked! The engraving was beautifully done and the shop responded quickly to my requests. Can’t wait to see my husbands face when he opens this!
Carol Jones
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lindsay Harms
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
nessavel on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Qualitatif, de bonne taille, je peux y insérer mon MacBook 13 pouces et tablette en plus des affaires personnelles.
Il a de l’allure!
nessavel
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kathleen on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Small Leather Jewellery Box - Queen Elizabeth II
Arthur went above and beyond to get this beautiful jewelry box to me timely and as I requested. I will definitely be doing business with Timeless again.
Kathleen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Très beau superbe qualité . conforme à la photo. J'adore !!

Marie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lindsay Mary Jones on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Beautiful! I had to request it arrived by a certain date and they responded promptly and it arrived with time to spare :) very happy
Lindsay Mary Jones
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5