Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

If you're trying to decide whether or not to buy this bag - buy it. You will be delighted. This is the most beautiful bag I've ever laid eyes on. The quality is evident in every aspect, from the metal clasp to the stitching. Even the olfactory sense is satisfied: the bag's earthy leathery aroma is heavenly. The bag ticks every box from a practical perspective too. There's a handy zip section, plus open pockets to store a smartphone or ID cards for quick access. My 13" Macbook fits easily when inserted obliquely, but also just fits on the horizontal. Finally, Arthur's customer service was outstanding. I foolishly forgot to order a long strap with the bag, but after contacting Arthur he helped me within the day to get everything sorted. I very rarely write reviews for products, but I felt compelled to after receiving this work of art. Buy a David Copperfield Doctor's Bag for yourself and you'll understand. Couldn't be happier!
Sarah H
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Greg on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Red Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Excellent craftsmanship and timing - we also appreciated the amount of care that was put into the packaging and presentation.

Greg
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Stacey Marinucci on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Womens Green Leather Backpack Convertible Bag - Clarissa
This is the best service I've had in years! Super communication, lightning fast shipping! Beautiful purse with a bag and certification. Gorgeous!

Stacey Marinucci
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Melody on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Satchel Work bag - The Prophet
Awesome briefcase. Fast shipping. Great communication. Highly recommend!

Melody
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amazing, now I want more!!!!

Melissa
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
silverwings721 on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack Tote Bag - Charlotte s Web
Beautiful bag. Worth the money. Quality leather. And even after realizing they couldn't ship to my address they worked with me to figure out something that would work.

For the bag itself, it's a little smaller then I thought from the image, but number wise it's as described.

Cant wait to travel with it.
silverwings721
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Frankie Grace on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack Convertible Bag - Clarissa
Easily the best purchase I have ever made on Etsy, and I have made quite a few. I’ve only had the bag for five days and I have already gotten a ton of compliments. It is exactly what I was looking for. It looks classic, doesn’t have annoying gaudy labels and is easily convertible. I absolutely love it. My sister never carries purses and already is so in love she wore it at a store for hours. Best bag ever.

Frankie Grace
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
liszdotnet1 on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Black Womens Leather Backpack - Jane Eyre
Amazingly fast delivery! Great quality and such nice customer service! I’d recommend them anytime!
liszdotnet1 liszdotnet1
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
sheller435 on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I received my personalized leather portfolio yesterday, it is amazing. The order arrived promptly, the packaging is really nice, with lots of extra informative inserts, including a full size folded letter with my gift message. The first thing you notice when opening the box is a very pleasant scent of leather. Upon inspection, the portfolio was exactly as represented. The leather is beautiful, and appears to be high quality, I was worried it would be thin and tear easily, it is not! There is a nice brass zipper, and the inside is just what I was looking for! I had my portfolio engraved for a gift, it is perfect!!!!
It was such a relief to open a package ordered online and have the item surpass my expectations!!! Thank you Arthur!
sheller435
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Alexandra on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Green Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Great communication and super fast shipping! Very high quality and beautifully gift wrapped. Very happy with this purchase.

Alexandra
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Gisela on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Messenger Bag - The Stranger
This is such a well made, great quality, beautiful bag. It will last a lifetime. It arrived very quickly in the mail as well. Thank you
Gisela
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Danijela on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Sehr edel! Mein Neffe war begeistert.

Danijela
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sergey on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Yellow Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Prodotto è perfetto, lo consiglio a tutti. Sono rimasto molto soddisfatto.

Sergey
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Marie-Josée on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Tote Bag - Jeanne d'Arc
Super belle et d’une qualité irréprochable. Livraison dans un temps très acceptable malgré les conditions actuelles. Belle interaction avec le vendeur.

Marie-Josée Marie-Josée
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Emily on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
My brother in law LOVED his graduation gift!! Thank you so much for such quality work and excellent communication! Will order from again! :)

Emily
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Salvador on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Green Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I was completely impressed with my product. TimeResistance not only made a beautiful portfolio but they were also very fast with the delivery. This was a birthday gift and they also packaged my order in such a neat way. I am going to definitely be a returning customer. Thank you so much TimeResistance for your craft.
Salvador
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Cynthia Avery on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Black Womens Leather Clutch Purse - Gone Girl
Stunner! I love everything about it...

Cynthia Avery
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Love the backpack so much! Arrived extremely fast, communication was perfect.
Thanks so much!

steffierne8
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Christy on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Very good communication throughout and the end product was beautiful.

Christy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This is now my favorite on the go bag! The quality is AMAZING and I love that I can fit my iPad Pro (12.9in) with room to spare. It arrived so fast and the staff was very attentive and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend!
Kat
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5