Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Perfect size for my daily work/gym routine and the quality of the bag is outstanding. Very good customer service as well. Will be getting a backpack from them soon.
Naoto
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
hal tapiola on 02/05/2017 Purchased: The Little Country - Brown
High quality and good price!
hal tapiola
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Tracy Brown on 02/05/2017 Purchased: Womens Black Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Beautiful. Looks just like the photo. It's highly functional and attracts many compliments. I love it. Also, the shipping was very fast!
Tracy Brown
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Great looking bag and arrived in perfect condition
amino8
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Natalia Santibañez on 02/05/2017 Purchased: Black Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Natalia Santibañez
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Theresa Rawdon on 01/05/2017 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
I love this backpack. Looks great
Theresa Rawdon
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This is a beautiful bag.
Fine leather, good crafted and fast shipping.

And impressed service!
Love this bag!!!
Park
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Mary Wheeler on 21/04/2017 Purchased: Genuine Leather Duffel Bag - The Lord of The Rings
I got this as a Valentines/Bday present for my partner and he absolutely loved it! Beautiful leather Work and smells amazing. And very sturdy! Perfect for weekend trips, and carry on size!

Mary Wheeler
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Laurence James on 13/04/2017 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Orange Briefcase - The Alchemist
Laurence James
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
DoubleAs on 06/04/2017 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Brown Briefcase - Illusions
My husband loved this. It is so we'll made and beautiful.
DoubleAs
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Natalya Toporova on 06/04/2017 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy
Natalya Toporova
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Angela Gill Nelms on 29/03/2017 Purchased: Brown Leather Small Duffel Bag - The Ambassadors
I have purchased many bags from here and love them all! Excellent service. Amazing product and super fast shipping!!
Angela Gill Nelms
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
19thesis69 on 29/03/2017 Purchased: A Clockwork Orange - Dark Brown
Hmmm, where do I begin. I can go on & on, but I'll keep it short. This bag is very sharp. Beautiful leather and well constructed. A tad heavy, when I load it down w/(either my Samsung tab A10.1 or tab S8.4, organizer, power banks, headphones, extra battery, cables, etc.) Plus pens, and other needed nic nacs, but I love it! I'm very confident it will hold up and age gracefully, for years to come, for sure... I see those eyes, checkin it out when I'm out n about, LOL.
19thesis69 19thesis69
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
jojo891 on 21/03/2017 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Got it as a gift and he loved it.
jojo891
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
simonasiu on 21/03/2017 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Backpack - L.A. Confidential
simonasiu
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Liat Chiel on 21/03/2017 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Tote Bag - Vanity Fair
Beautiful bag!!!
Liat Chiel
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Angelica Landry on 21/03/2017 Purchased: Genuine Leather Large Doctor Bag - The Master and Margarita
Beautiful bag! I've been wanting a doctor bag for quite some time and when I saw this I knew it was the one for me. It is difficult to find a doctors bag period, let alone one so gorgeous and at such a fair price. It shipped right away (I ordered something from a seller in the state next to me and this item arrived before the other one was even shipped). I appreciated how lovingly this bag was packaged and shipped. It came with a beautiful bag for storage, a leather care guide, and a bag certificate. This is an item I know will be a part of my life for years to come and will look just as fabulous years from now. If you are unsure about purchasing from this seller I would say do it because you will be so glad you did. Their products are well made, gorgeous, and they are on the ball with their service.
Angelica Landry
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I love this briefcase. I received it as a gift several months ago. The clasp on the strap broke, so I email the company with pics and asked if I could purchase a replacement. I spoke with Arturas Kanapkis, who was not only courteous and responsive, but also sent me a replacement strap. He mentioned that the clasp must've been defective, and took care of me right away. Terrific briefcase, exceptional customer service, and clearly, a wonderful company.
S. Saia
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Con Campbell on 02/03/2017 Purchased: Genuine Leather Backpack - The Periodic Table
This is a wonderful bag. It is beautiful and functional. The perfect size for day to day and for travel. The quality of design and workmanship is outstanding. Even fully packed, it feels light on my back because of the clever strap design and weighting. I love this bag and will treasure it for years to come. Thank you!
Con Campbell
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5