Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Thelia Cole on 08/02/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - The Ambassadors
Physical Appearance & Quality- I was originally concerned the bag based on photos would turn out to be too red. I raised this concern with Arthur who responded right away. Not only did he explain the different effects of coloring, lighting and method of finish on the bag; he also acknowledged my concerns. The bag is a beautiful brown, it carries this distinguished heritage look; with a visible testament to the quality. I know I will mourn this bag when the time come for me to replace it - I already am attached to all the travel memories I will make with it. It is so spacious and what I love most is it does not have a middle/dividing membrane which most bags have. Nothing is out of place on this item. Delivery Time - I received my purchase within a week - Canada!!! Customer Service - Amazing. Thanks Time Resistance!!!
Thelia Cole
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
ufukcinar on 08/02/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - Brave New World
Great service, great communication. very friendly seller and craftsman. The bag is beautifully processed and looks great. Will not be my last bag for sure ..

Engraving is well made - plain and simple .. looks high quality. Thank you.
ufukcinar
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
fazilet2003
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very nice,exactly as shown in the pictures, fast shipping, everything great. I can highly recommend the shop. Thanks a lot
Kerstin Ott
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
valerie gill on 08/02/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
valerie gill
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
khsmith13 on 08/02/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Phenomenal purchase
khsmith13
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Abdul Rachman Taufiek on 08/02/2018 Purchased: On The Road - Orange
Abdul Rachman Taufiek
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Great bag, quick delivery and excellent service
Isabelle
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Tola Ogudipe on 23/01/2018 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Extremely happy with this item. Delivery was super quick and it's such a beautiful bag. Have received many compliments already.
Tola Ogudipe
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Carina Suarez on 23/01/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
This briefcase is absolutely gorgeous. My boyfriend loves it, and he regularly says so. It’s amazing quality, and I cannot praise the customer service here enough! Incredibly helpful with a wonderful end result. Thank you!
Carina Suarez Carina Suarez
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Carina Suarez on 23/01/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
This briefcase is absolutely gorgeous. My boyfriend loves it, and he regularly says so. It’s amazing quality, and I cannot praise the customer service here enough! Incredibly helpful with a wonderful end result. Thank you!
Carina Suarez Carina Suarez
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Laura Pfeifer on 23/01/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Cosmetic Bag - All the Kings Men
Absolutely beautiful craftsmanship. Husband was thrilled with the weekender bag and dop case. I am so pleased with my purchase. Will definitely purchase from Arthur again.
Laura Pfeifer
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Chelsea Lee on 23/01/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautiful! My husband loved it! Thank you!
Chelsea Lee
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
agnethacr on 23/01/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Small Duffel Bag - To the Lighthouse
The quality of this bag is incredible! Very well made, super-fast shipping and looked exactly like in the picture (or even better in real life)! Very pleased with my purchase and will definitely keep an eye on the store for future purchases!
agnethacr
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
agnethacr on 23/01/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
The quality of this bag is incredible! Very well made, super-fast shipping and looked exactly like in the picture (or even better in real life)! Very pleased with my purchase and will definitely keep an eye on the store for future purchases!
agnethacr
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
alessandra baldessari on 23/01/2018 Purchased: The Stranger - Dark Brown
This is a good leather bag, noto only forma men, also forma woman good!
alessandra baldessari
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my son, and he absolutely loves it! The style and craftsman ship are impeccable, and it comes with a fabric storage bag. The shipping from Lithuania was lightning fast -- two days!!! Thank you very much for this portfolio which my son will treasure for years to come!
Diane
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nicole Grierson on 23/01/2018 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Stunning bag and packaging!
Nicole Grierson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5