Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Annabel Landaverde on 14/06/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase Laptop Bag - Brave New World
Really great quality! I got this as a gift for my boyfriend - he was so excited to receive it! It’s a sleek profile with enough room for a laptop, tablet and 1 inch thick book without looking bulky. Speedy service, communication and shipping.

Annabel Landaverde
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jose Pena on 14/06/2019 Purchased: Brown Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
I received my briefcase a lot sooner than I expected. The briefcase is beautiful and engraving is just perfect!

Jose Pena
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Melissa Daley on 14/06/2019 Purchased: Black Leather Credit Card Case Business Card Case - 1984
Bought this as a gift. Came in a timely fashion and was packaged very nicely. I think this design will make extracting business cards easier than the standard design. There’s a slot on the back to place cards you receive in...very nice!

Melissa Daley
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
dawngypsy1 on 14/06/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
This is an absolutely gorgeous leather backpack. The workmanship and materials are topnotch and I love it already. This is something I will be able to use for years to come and I will definitely be visiting Time Resistance's page in the future. It is a stunning piece of useable art.

dawngypsy1
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Benjamin Turman on 14/06/2019 Purchased: Black Large Leather Doctor Bag - The Master and Margarita
Everything we wanted and more.

Benjamin Turman
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
kimberlysmith1594 on 14/06/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Messenger Bag – The Stranger
Great item and even greater experience working with this shop! I was concerned that the strap wouldn't be long enough, and Arthur worked with me to make sure it would be. Shipping was way faster than I expected, too. The messenger bag itself is obviously high quality and the engraving looks amazing. It made the perfect 3rd anniversary gift for my husband.
kimberlysmith1594
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Purchased this item for my Dad's birthday, I haven't seen it, but he loves it! All in all great product and great service..

jamesagroombridge
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
houghinsingapore on 14/06/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Duffel Bag - The Ambassadors
Customer Service in capital letters!!.. you know the way customer service should be offered.

Arthur and co were just sensational. It was a gift for my sons successful completion of his university degrees. I had many a question as it was an expensive gift and Arthur responded diligently every time.
I shared with him the graduation date and he guaranteed me i would get it in Australia. True to his word it arrived on the exact day of his graduation.

It was beautifully presented ..all in all.. It was a great choice of mine to order this leather overnight bag thru the TimeResistance Co.
This review is easy to offer.
Great value for money.
A beautiful leather weekender that will resist the passing of time and only get better as it is used and ages. My son was ecstatic.
houghinsingapore
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Wie beschrieben, hochwertiges Material und sehr gut verarbeitet.... macht richtig was her für im Vergleich sehr kleines Geld. Noch schöner wären gravierte Nieten gewesen, aber das war ja schon auf dem Foto erkennbar, dass das nicht so ist, also alles gut. Ich kann damit leben und lass mir eventuell Nieten mit meinen Initialen machen oder so.

Tudor
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jeffwhill on 31/05/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Gorgeous gift for a grad! Excellent communication from seller and fast shipping. Very pleased. Thank you!

Jeffwhill
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
mia zvezdov on 31/05/2019 Purchased: Green Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Beautifully crafted bag, wonderful communication and super fast shipping - one amazing experience!

mia zvezdov
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
andreamerchant2 on 31/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
This is a quality backpack. I love that it is not to big but big enough to carry all my stuff. I am going to use it when I travel. It has a zip on the inner side where you can store your travel documents. The bag arrived super fast.

Thank you so much.
I will be back to shop more stuff.

Andrea
andreamerchant2
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Linda Taing
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Shannen L. on 31/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
This bag is top notch, very elegant and looking classy. I can’t wait to use it and very unique in it’s own way. This was definitely worth the wait and money.

Shannen L.
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amanda Lepore on 31/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
The vendor was very easy to work with and our item arrived quickly and is a beautiful gift. I'd highly recommend this vendor and the portfolio.

Amanda Lepore
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Meghann Burnett on 31/05/2019 Purchased: Red Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This portfolio is absolutely gorgeous. My coworkers and I purchased this for our supervisor for a graduation gift, and she loves it. The leather is super high quality, and the engraving is very neat and classy. Shipping was incredibly fast. Seller answered all of my questions quickly and made order exactly how I asked for it. Will absolutely choose this seller for any high quality leather purchases in future.

Meghann Burnett
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Erica Hubler on 31/05/2019 Purchased: Black Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Seller was amazing! Very responsive and answered all my questions timely and throughly. The product was perfect and loved by the recipient! Thank you so much for everything!

Erica Hubler
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Shelley Brown on 31/05/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Beautiful workmanship and easy to work with and prompt delivery with personalization

Shelley Brown
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Alexandra Cassens on 31/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Large Leather Doctor Bag - The Master and Margarita
This bag is high quality and shipped super fast. The monogram came out perfectly. I would definitely order from this seller again!

Alexandra Cassens
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5