Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Delivery was awesomely fast, without hitches. The package arrived in very good condition. The bag itself is so beautiful and elegant. The leather feels strong yet supple. The free laser engraving service was also done very well, with a subtle effect. The clasps are easily manageable and beautiful/ Arguably the best bag I’ve ever bought in my life – I’m so happy with the purchase!

 Ang Yuchen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Stacy Jadin on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Cosmetic Bag - Four Past Midnight
Wow!!! This toiletry bag is absolutely beautiful! You can tell how much time went into creating this beautiful piece! I bought these for my dad and father in last and I’m so excited to see what they think! Also the turn around time was very quick! I had my item in less than 4 days! I’m looking forward to buying more items from them!
Stacy Jadin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Terry Disburg on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Beautiful bag.
Terry Disburg
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Really nice leather. Love the design. Good quality at a reasonable price. I love my new backpack. I was looking for something stylish and minimal and this definitely fits the bill.
Kyle
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Taiwo Oladipo on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Backpack - The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Best backpack I own. The leather will take some time to break in but that was expected. Light, beautiful and plenty of space. I am a personal assistant and this bag keeps me organized and stylish.
Taiwo Oladipo
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Hema on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Green Womens Leather Clutch Purse - Gone Girl
Packaging, and workmanship was amazing. Beautiful bag
Hema
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Um, wow! Just wow! Shipping was very quick. Item is beautiful! The engraving is perfect! I only wish the journal pages had lines, but all else more than compensates for the lack of lines (can get a journal with lines when ready to refill - yes, the journal is also refillable!)! Comes beautifully displayed in an awesome, classic box. No need for gift wrapping with this gift-it’s already wonderfully packaged! Highly recommend!
laurie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Libby Hutchins on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Large Leather Backpack - L.A. Confidential
Great experience and the backpack is absolutely beautiful!
Libby Hutchins
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ash712712 on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Blue Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautifully made. Came very quickly too! Would recommend.
Ash712712
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I bought two as gifts and they are great quality items. They are good size and plenty of compartments!
Very satisfied
Silvana Aleman
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
charliehowell2 on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Green Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Such a beautiful bag and so well wrapped! Thank you so so so much! Xxx
charliehowell2
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Babeface49 on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
My backpack is absolutely gorgeous! The quality of the leather and the craftsmanship is absolutely amazing. You truly pay for what you get. Loving it!!!
Babeface49
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Tina Frost on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
The portfolio is beautiful . I wanted a special gift for my son's admission to the bar. This item is lovely and the service and communication with seller was excellent.

Tina Frost
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jennifer Norton on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
I was very pleased with the quality of the portfolio I ordered and the packaging was nicely done. Excellent communication and fast shipping. I would definitely recommend!
Jennifer Norton
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
thierryvergote on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Almond Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
Très bel article. Le vendeur est charmant et la communication est très aisée. A recommander sans réserve
thierryvergote
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Annette Mueller on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Beautiful craftsmanship. Excellent purchase
Annette Mueller
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
yelinazavala on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This item was amazing. It was a gift for my boss and he loved it.
yelinazavala
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
emmamkj on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Orange Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
I bought a satchel for my leather-loving boyfriend as a birthday present; it will be difficult to write this review solely because I don't think I'll be able to find words to express how ecstatic we both are with the purchase. I was very surprised at the quality for the price and also how quickly it was shipped to me. My boyfriend carries the satchel around with him everywhere and is constantly fawning over the handiwork, the quality, and the smell of the leather (which is probably his favorite part). We were also both very pleased with the quality of the packaging, every detail of which appeared to be designed with great care and thoughtfulness. 10/10, would buy again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much!!
emmamkj
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jules Sweeney on 20/12/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This came out absolutely wonderful! It was ready to be shipped in about 2 days, and only took about 4 days to arrive to me there after. The engraving was done perfectly and Arturas was quick to respond. I would definitely order from here again.
Jules Sweeney
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This bag is so beautiful and arrived so quickly! I love it!
Eileen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5