Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Color was a little lighter than advertised, but the hubby loved it, and the quality was still well worth it. He uses it constantly and treasures it. Would definitely order again, amazing quality.

jzybaby247
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
My dad love this organizer
Thank you it’s beautiful
Annette
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jennifer Rivera on 17/08/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Duffel Bag - The Lord of The Rings
Beautiful work. Arrived on time.

Jennifer Rivera
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Dark brown one is beautiful and as long as most stuff is flat it can hold surprisingly much. Cell phone pocket is way too small for a Samsung s9+, but a wallet fits great and there's other pockets the phone fits in.

Recipient uses it every day in his job as a real estate agent.
Nathalie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Leslie Jones on 17/08/2018 Purchased: Womens Black Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Smooth transaction. FAST shipping. BEAUTIFUL backpack! Quality bag! Thank you!

Leslie Jones
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
mathisbuechi on 17/08/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Toiletry Bag - Autumn Leaves
mathisbuechi
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I don't have enough words to describe the beauty of this leather portfolio. Not only did it arrive within days of purchasing but, the package in which it was delivered was exceptional. The quality of the leather is like butter, it comes with a dust bag and it is one of the most beautiful things I have ever purchased. I will certainly be buying more from this seller in the future.

casey
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Thea Hines on 01/08/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Laptop Bag - Orlando
I absolutely love this briefcase. Stunning and perfect for work. I ordered on a Monday and received on Thursday. LOVE
Thea Hines
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Excellent quality and service. Arrived a little sooner than expected. Will be ordering another one just like it for another person.
mandehunt
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Alexandros on 01/08/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Awesome quality, great support supremely usable and high quality item. You can buy with confidence from Time Resistance and know for sure what you're getting is built to last a lifetime. Don't even bother looking on any other site for your leather goods. This is the real deal. The value, the quality, the customer relationship are all there. This is a great brand and I'm looking forward to my next purchase already. 100% satisfied with my Magus briefcase -- highly recommended! Engraving - perfect touch to my beautiful briefcase. Adds a note of elegance and helps to make it even more intimate. I share the same initials as my son, I know this bag will make it as a family heirloom for years to come.
Alexandros
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Adriana Grossi on 11/07/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I didn't have time to let you know how much I LOVE my new backpack.Its so beautiful and practical. Thank you!!!

Adriana Grossi
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
sapphirebear2 on 11/07/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I ordered a personalized leather portfolio for my son for his college graduation. I wanted something very special for his big day. We were not disappointed. This is incredibly beautiful and I know my son will feel professional to go into any interview with this handcrafted portfolio. It came in a fabric case and I had it gift wrapped with a message enclosed. He was instantly impressed and excited to be able to utilize this to find his new career opportunity. It was delivered quickly and the owner is quick to respond and accommodating with requests. I highly recommend this company and their gorgeous products!

sapphirebear2
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Superb quality craftsmanship. Contact with seller from start to finish. Professional and thorough. Arrived in a week to Australia. Thank you, I couldn’t be happier!!

Lucy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amazing I love it. Great leather great backpack! Looks and smell so good so real!

Luca Rigazio
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Had this personalized for my husband on our wedding day, he LOVES IT. Used it for our travel back home and will be packing it for our honeymoon. Good quality, no issues with the strap or zipper, everything seems very well made! The seller was very prompt with messaging the the item was shipped quickly!
Natasha Mehta
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Gregory Corrado on 11/07/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - Brave New World
The leather is amazing, and the craftsmanship is superior -- and it was delivered very quickly. The attention to detail even extended to the packaging, very well-thought out and personal. Bravo!

Gregory Corrado
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Shea Dockter on 11/07/2018 Purchased: Glossy Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Shea Dockter
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Leslie Hanson on 11/07/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Timeless! I can't wait to give this bag to my nephew. He just graduated from law school and will start his job in Miami soon. The bag is just gorgeous, the leather is flawless. Perfect!
Leslie Hanson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
woffordmandy on 11/07/2018 Purchased: Glossy Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
woffordmandy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Quality item. Perfect high school graduation gift for a young man!

masonboy1
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5