Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

RUEBHEN on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Toiletry Bag - Four Past Midnight
It is my fourth purchase in this store and all of their items are works of art of the highest quality, compared prestigious brands such as Crhistian Dior, Montblanc, etc. I highly recommend this store.

RUEBHEN
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sandra on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Burgundy Leather Jewellery Box - My Antonia
The seller was very prompt in his responses! Very helpful and a pleasant shopping experience!

Sandra
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Gabrielle on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Black Womens Leather Backpack - Jane Eyre
So pretty!! Used it today and got so many compliments

Gabrielle
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
theorangebug on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase Laptop Bag - Orlando
Absolutely fantastic! Bought as a gift... and they love it!

theorangebug
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
tiayuyu on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Shipped just in time for Boss’s day! Exceeded expectations, great packaging, quick shipping, nice workmanship, excellent customer service! Thank you!

tiayuyu tiayuyu
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Elena on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase Laptop Bag - Orlando
Excelent product, so beautifully made! Thank you seller, totally recommend!

Elena Elena
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful leather document holder. Very well made. Service was great!

Monica
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
BARBARA on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautiful product, well made. The vendor was very cooperative in the custom lazer printing.

BARBARA
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kristie on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Green Womens Leather Clutch Purse - Gone Girl
Everything was incredible. Thank you!

Kristie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
wendy on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
BUY THIS! You will not regret it. The quality is magnificent. Beautifully engraved. Super FAST shipping. My husband absolutely loved it!!!

wendy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
wendy on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
arrived quickly and carefully packed. perfect in size and well constructed. fits everything I need to carry with me. thank you.

wendy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
RUEBHEN on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Orange Leather Briefcase - Illusions
It is my fourth purchase in this store and all of their items are works of art of the highest quality, compared prestigious brands such as Crhistian Dior, Montblanc, etc. I highly recommend this store.

RUEBHEN
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Great backpack. Well made. I just love it.

Mary
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sophie on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Absolutely gorgeous! Arrived as described. Can’t wait to give it to my partner!

Sophie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Every item I buy from this store is fascinating, I love its finishes, workmanship, color and even its smell.

RUEBHEN
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Andres on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
Excellent craftsmanship. Very fast delivery (ordered on Sunday evening from the U.S. and received it by Wednesday).

Andres
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Incredible. Ordered in red and the color is very deep and beautiful. This bag is impeccably made and will clearly last longer on this earth than I will. Very classy packaging and fast shipment. Glad I saved up for it. Worth every penny.

Alyssa Alyssa
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Horacio on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Gift for my best friend for his birthday. He loved it and is currently using for meetings, banking, etc.

Horacio
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
The Binh on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
I'm a tough guy to impress and I'm impressed by this company and Arthur. Its tricky buying things online but everything was as advertised. Shipping was quick! I'm very pleased with the communication and professionalism. Great product. I will be a repeat customer for certain.

The Binh
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Quick delivery, gorgeous bag. Love the colour and fits my 13.5in laptop perfectly!

Lora Lora
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5