Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Beautiful item of impeccable quality! It was shipped within 24 hours, even with custom initials, and arrived only one week later (shipping to Denmark). Can only recommend TimeResistance and will definitely use again myself.
Thank you!
Eva
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
mvila3 on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I am so happy with my backpack!! It is perfectly made, stylish and gorgeous. I also made a very good choice with the color!!!! Thank you for such a beautiful bag!
mvila3
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I absolutely love the portfolio that I've ordered. The quality is super great and the leather itself smells amazing! I got it as a college graduation gift and the receiver really enjoyed his gift. The product also shipped extremely quickly - only 3 days for an international shipment, which I thought was amazing. I highly recommend this seller and his quality goods!
Gabriela
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Brittany Gambill on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautiful, great quality and arrived very quickly!!

Brittany Gambill
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
erinnjlong on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
This bag is goooorrgeous, absolutely gorgeous! I’m in love. :-)

erinnjlong
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful bag, exeptional customer service, my friend really got the PERFECT birthday present! *****

Isabell
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Absolutely beautiful portfolio and exceptional quality! I could not be more pleased. Extremely fast shipping. I would definitely order again! A+++
Anna M
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Matt Humphreys on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Money Clip Wallet - Tom Jones
Great wallet! Really happy with how it came out, exactly as described!

Matt Humphreys
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Awesome- amazing! gorgeous- beautiful.
My daughter LOVED this! Appears to be very well made- we expect it to last many years. Lightning fast shipping!
lori humphreys
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ahana Kalluri on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Absolutely love it!! People have commented on it at work too :-)

Ahana Kalluri
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nick Sasson on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Great organizer, very nice quality, love it, thanks!!

Nick Sasson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Rebecca Baker on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Womens Green Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Received my new, beautiful backpack in green in just 3 days. Love it.
Rebecca Baker
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kathrin on 05/02/2019 Purchased: The Stranger - Dark Brown
a very beautyful bag of high quality...thank you!!!

Kathrin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Meridith Farrugia on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Pen Case Holder - Appointment in Samara
Meridith Farrugia
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Quality was wonderful! I bought several of these as Christmas presents for co-workers. I forgot to expedite shipping, emailed the seller, and they were extremely helpful and were able to expedite these to me so I had them in time for the holidays! Based on a great price for great quality I will certainly be a repeat customer <3
ekrukowski88
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sarah McCain on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautiful portfolio!!! My boyfriend loved it and uses it for work every day! Seller was amazing and prompt to work with
Sarah McCain
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lydia Wood on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I am 5’2” and 115 pounds, and this backpack fit my body frame PERFECT (it has adjustable strap too). I am getting my masters and wanted a more professional backpack. The quality was absolutely superb and you could not find fault in it if you tried.
Lydia Wood
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
vwmandie on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Brown Briefcase - Illusions
"This is the nicest laptop bag I have ever seen! I will use it until it turns to dust!!!"
That's literally the response from the recipient of this amazing bag. The quality is unbelievable.

So happy with the purchase. The shipping speed was surprisingly fast! HIGHLY Recommend!!
vwmandie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5