Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

estherhong426 on 13/04/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
The product was very satisfying! I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it. The little part where we put pens was little small. But other than that everything was perfect. Thank you very much for this beautiful product!!!!
estherhong426
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ashley McDermott on 13/04/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I wanted to use the backpack a little before leaving a review and after a few weeks of using this I've come to the conclusion that it is absolutely as perfect as I thought it would be! The quality is incredible and its beautiful and spacious I can fit my journal, water color pencils, a book to read, my wallet/keys etc, and my water bottle in this. The shipping was incredibly fast as well, I received it within a week of purchase. If you're thinking about getting this don't hesitate, it 100% worth the money for the quality; it even comes with a certificate.
Ashley McDermott
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Zara Kinash on 13/04/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Orange Briefcase - Illusions
Beautiful quality! My husband loves his. Uses it everyday.
Zara Kinash
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Brit on 13/04/2018 Purchased: Brown Laptop Bag - The Little Prince
Amazing bag, very fast shipping. looks great and smells great. Great engraving, very subtle and classy looking.
Brit
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jeff Hull on 13/04/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Orange Briefcase - Illusions
Fantastic quality and craftsmanship. Delivery was quick and owner of shop was quick with replies on questions and comments I had regarding the bag and the engravings I had added on.
Jeff Hull
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very happy with my unique quality product
Jonathan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
edith on 13/04/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Laptop Bag - Orlando
edith
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I received the Doctor’s Bag today and I cannot put into words how truly beautiful this bag is. It is literally a work of art. Everything about it, every part is lovingly made with thoughtfulness and with pride. The workmanship is exceptional as is the quality of the material used. Arthur, was amazing. Excellent communication skills and truly generous with his time in answering all our questions. Arthur saw to everything we needed and true to his expertise, had already thought of an addition that I later wanted to add. THANK YOU to Arthur for being so wonderful and for this truly exceptional bag. We couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful graduation gift for our daughter. We know that she will treasure it for years to come. The words Arthur embossed on the shoulder strap are, “every bag tells a story”... indeed it does. :)
Sev Tsimos
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Mischa on 30/03/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Firm
Prachtige tas met dokterssluiting voor een uiterst schappelijke prijs. De tas was ook binnen een week ontvangen. Ben al met erf tevreden over het product en de levering.
Mischa
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Katy Steck on 30/03/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Katy Steck
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
christina1026 on 30/03/2018 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
This was a gift for my daughter who lived in Spain and regretted not purchasing more of the local leather and crafts. This reminded her of something she had seen there! She absolutely LOVES it! The color, softness of the leather and the versatility of the design are PERFECTION! She will treasure this for years to come!
christina1026
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Michael Perez on 30/03/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
This weekender bag is extremely well-made, handsome and practical. You will not regret purchasing a quality bag that will last a lifetime. Thanks so much!
Michael Perez
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Love this portfolio. This has to be the nicest portfolio year educational and professional career. Worth the price. I would buy this again as a gift.
Dnsavage
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Bruce Bley on 16/03/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I was looking for a nice portfolio for work and scored amazingly well with this one! The leather is beautiful, the design perfect, and the quality is outstanding. Arrived from Europe within just a few days of my order. Extremely pleased with this product.
Bruce Bley
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Andrea Garrett on 16/03/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Womens Tote Bag - Charlotte s Web
Shipping was super fast! I've had the bag since early December and have not had any issues. Quality is great. There were a couple marks on the leather when it got to me, but luckily I was able to get them off with some leather soap. Really love this bag!
Andrea Garrett
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
curare on 16/03/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
curare
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
curare
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Thank you for shipping these so quickly - I am so pleased with them - they are just what I was looking for.
Clare
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5