Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Anna Roos van Wijngaarden on 13/09/2017 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Gorgeous bag in a nice protectionbag and a cool certificate with information about the quality that comes with it. My dad loves it!
Anna Roos van Wijngaarden
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Joel Camacho on 13/09/2017 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Monte Cristo
I bought two of this bags for each of my brothers. They love them! It has great quality on the leather and the work. I was a little worried that the size would be a bit small as a carry on but it is actually perfect for them. I also requested the engraving and it looks great! Im specially thankful for all the help Arthur provided during the whole process. From the moment I contacted him he was extremely helpful. The shipment is also great. The bags arrived at two different continents really quick and Arthur was following the shipments closely. This is a great store!
Joel Camacho
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Joel Camacho on 13/09/2017 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Monte Cristo
Love this bag! Perfect gift for my brothers on my wedding day. The costumer service is awesome. Thanks Arthur!
Joel Camacho
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Arta Indriksone on 13/09/2017 Purchased: Gravitys Rainbow - Brown
Absolutely love it! Arrived very fast, is super comfortable, great design and very high quality! I wear it everyday and I am happy for choosing this bag and retailer! :) :) Thank you very, very much! ;)
Arta Indriksone
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
marcwane on 01/09/2017 Purchased: Brown Leather Small Duffel Bag - The Ambassadors
This bag is of Top Notched quality from a seller who was very helpful and prompt on your questions. unbelievable shipping time, was stunned to received this so quick. Absolutely love it and would definitely buy from them again. Excellent service. Many thanks.
marcwane
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Veronika K on 01/09/2017 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Orange Briefcase - The Alchemist
Beautiful quality briefcase! Was dispatched and delivered very quickly, I had quick answers to my questions as well. My husband was delighted to receive such a present. And also the price is very good, I would say!
Veronika K
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
alchemychimp on 29/08/2017 Purchased: Brown Leather Travel Bag - The Trial
beautiful. robust workmanship! Very good value.
alchemychimp
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Warren Lail on 29/08/2017 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
The quality of this bag far exceeded any of my expectations. The leather is beautiful and the briefcase is a perfect size for me. The smell of the leather greets me every time I open it - the sign of a very good tanning process. I received it in four days! I will probably buy additional leather goods from this seller.
Warren Lail
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Laura Waddington on 29/08/2017 Purchased: Orange Womens Backpack - Jane Eyre
Soooo happy with this purchase! It's stunning and the perfect size!
Laura Waddington
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Fiona Kyle on 29/08/2017 Purchased: Small Brown Leather Briefcase - Walden
This is a fabulous bag. Really well made and lovely leather
Fiona Kyle
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Verena Voit on 29/08/2017 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Good Soldier
Very nice bag. Super fast shipping and very good costumer service! Thank you!
Verena Voit
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Karen Cichocki on 29/08/2017 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa

Absolutely love this bag !!!!! So happy !!!
Karen Cichocki
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jane Kennedy on 29/08/2017 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Monte Cristo
Wow. This is even better than we thought. Fabulous bag and would definitely buy again.
 Jane Kennedy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
brianreiheld on 16/08/2017 Purchased: On The Road - Brown
great quality and received it fast
brianreiheld
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
this became my favorit accessoire as I opened the parcel (which I received only 1 day after ordering!)
SARAH ST
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amy Goh on 16/08/2017 Purchased: A Clockwork Orange - Dark Brown
Amazing colour and design! Just beautiful!
Amy Goh
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very vintage and beautiful.
Amy Goh
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amy Goh on 16/08/2017 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Laptop Bag - The Hobbit
This is one of my lighter purchases, returning customer!(: beautiful design snd leather!
Amy Goh
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Andy Martin on 04/08/2017 Purchased: Brown Leather Cosmetic Bag - All the Kings Men
Lovely bag with lots o space and looks good
Andy Martin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sarah Dickinson on 04/08/2017 Purchased: A Clockwork Orange - Dark Brown
Gorgeous leather bag (great smell) exactly as pictured and described and came with care guide and protection bag. Great birthday gift for my boyfriend.
Sarah Dickinson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5