Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Atlee on 11/11/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Loved it. AMAZINGLY fast shipping. Was a fantastic gift for my brother

Atlee
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
louis dulien on 11/11/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Laptop Sleeve - The Goblet of Fire
amazing quality! the leather is some of the highest quality i've seen. Apple would charge $500 for this item if they made it. I can't believe how fast it arrived from Lithuania. I would buy any product this seller makes if i had a need for it.

louis dulien
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Gorgeous
Alenned
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Dan Sperry on 11/11/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Tote Bag - Jeanne d'Arc
Superb craftsmanship and excellent communication. Shipping was lightning fast. Thank you!

Dan Sperry
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lily M. Hugi on 11/11/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
I`ve ordered on Thrusday and on Monday I got it by UPS in the Swotzerland. The portfolio ist just the same high quality and nice like in the pictures of the Shop.
I`ll place many orders very soon there Christmas is already there.
Thanks a lot.
Lily M. Hugi
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Alexei Monsarrat on 11/11/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
High quality materials, thoughtfully designed, and well put together. The packaging is also really fun and feels special to receive.

Alexei Monsarrat
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lindsaylbr on 11/11/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Amazing quality and arrived early! Communication was effortless and I can't recommend this seller highly enough.

Lindsaylbr
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sera Tonin on 11/11/2019 Purchased: Red Leather Documents Folder - Candide
It is PERFECT! It was a tenth anniversary present to my husband who is a writer and artist and needed something professional and secure for his work. And it was shipped so quickly and arrived early and i literally couldn't wait to give it to him! Til death do we part- both us and now his portfolio fits the bill!

Sera Tonin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Alexandre Hergott on 11/11/2019 Purchased: Red Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Great product, great quality.
The shipping was very fast and well protected!

Thank you very much for everything!
Alexandre Hergott
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
c'est parfait !
le produit est très beau
ravalec
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sehr schneller Versand, der Kontakt war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Der Rucksack/Tasche ist sehr vielseitig einsetzbar. Die Farbe entspricht der Darstellung, ein sehr schönes "grün". Außerdem bietet sie sehr viele Verstaumöglichkeiten.
Ingrid
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
AAAAAA++++++, Looks great! Very Fast Shipping! Glad I got another since my wife liked this one so much she is making me give it to her son for Christmas. I want one in every color.

Raymond Fisher
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
My son thanked me profusely (we're talking three texts, one email, and one phone call) for the the Men's Duffel Bag, which was given as a birthday present. He oohed and ahhed over the quality, design, and wonderful scent of the leather. Thank you for creating such a fine item. Can't wait to see it on his next visit!
Carol Brown
Richland, Michigan, USA
Carol
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Katy Brady on 24/10/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
It is everything I thought it would be! Amazing job!!!

Now I need One in Black! Ha ya

Katy Brady
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amanda Stone on 24/10/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I love everything about this bag. For the appearance of being small it holds everything I could ask for. The quality is exceptionally high. I think this will be the last bag I need.

Amanda Stone
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
hwalshrn on 24/10/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Clutch Purse - Gone Girl
This bag is beautifully made!!! And it arrived so quickly. I highly recommend it!!

hwalshrn
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Excellent quality product. Beautiful leather, superb stitching. Great communication with seller. Absolutely no problem with recommending this product. Will be ordering again for another soon as my wife wants one.

Kevin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ana I. Gómez on 24/10/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Very happy. The backpack is as beautiful as in the photos. Everytime I wear it... someone notice and asks me about it, lol.

Ana I. Gómez
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Donna Knight on 24/10/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Absolutely stunning! Super fast delivery. Thank you so much for such a wonderful bag.

Donna Knight
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Janice Williams on 24/10/2019 Purchased: Red Womens Leather Clutch Purse - Gone Girl
Absolutely love this beautiful quality handbag! Arrived very quickly. Thanks so much!

Janice Williams
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5