Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Jens on 19/08/2019 Purchased: Orange Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
Excellent! With that I refer to: the bag, the shop and the delivery time. I recommend warmly!
Jens
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Betsy McLendon on 19/08/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
My husband gets so many compliments on his leather portfolio!

Betsy McLendon
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
zappaoz1 on 19/08/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Money Clip Wallet - Tom Jones
Great quality. Really Happy - Thank you

zappaoz1
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
evelyne Kohler on 19/08/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Super, super, super!
Appearance, leather quality, practical super!
evelyne Kohler
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Carly Wilkerson on 19/08/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I have never been more thrilled with a purchase! From start to finish, everything was perfect. The communication and approval process was so wonderful! I am thrilled to give this as a gift! The leather is absolutely stunning! I cannot wait for future purchases! Thank you!
Carly Wilkerson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Seg02323080 on 19/08/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I was so pleased with my purchase. Very fast shipping, luxurious packaging, very high-quality product. Would purchase again from here in a heartbeat.
Seg02323080
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
misha13691 on 19/08/2019 Purchased: Black Womens Leather Backpack - Jane Eyre
misha13691
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
adamswebdesigns on 19/08/2019 Purchased: Brown Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Fantastic! I could not be happier with the look and quality of the bag. The seller was amazing to deal with sending me a proof of the engraving just a few hours after I ordered. He shipped out a day later and I received it 4 days (including weekend).

I highly recommend both the bag which fit my 15" laptop perfectly and the seller.

I just could not be happier.
adamswebdesigns
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
train2grow on 19/08/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Toiletry Bag - Autumn Leaves
Love it! This is the 2nd that I purchased and it is just as perfect as the first. Fast shipping. Thank you!

train2grow
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ines Crato on 19/08/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Love it! Always getting compliments and it fits everything I need!

Ines Crato
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
kait murphy on 19/08/2019 Purchased: Green Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I can't say enough about how fabulous this bag is. I got it in Green and the color, smell and feel are gorgeous and my 13" MacBook Air is snug as a bug in the big compartment. The bag actually holds more than I thought it would.
kait murphy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very nice item. High quality.

Roman
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Catriona Gibbs on 19/08/2019 Purchased: Brown Large Leather Doctor Bag - Hamlet
A truly beautiful piece, I have had it for about two weeks now and take it with me everywhere. Most expertly constructed so seems very sturdy and a gorgeous, rich colour; the locking system is also very elegant which was unexpected. Furthermore, the bag is both lighter and can fit more than I had expected and fits my 15" laptop perfectly, with enough room for basic overnight bits and pieces too. The seller was extremely helpful with choosing what to have engraved and the outcome is neat and subtle. If I need anything else leather I will shop here!
Catriona Gibbs
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
AWESOME case! Really beautiful quality and craftsmanship! Great shop to deal with! Highly recommend!!!
jmac490
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sehr gute Qualität! Bin begeistert!

Bettina
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Heather on 19/08/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
From the moment i opened my shipping box to find the box it was packaged in, with be amazing wax seal over the papers that accompanied the portfolio, I knew that they paid attention to the little details, and the product would be AMAZING, and it was. Beautifully crafted portfolio, with laser etching. It also came
Very quickly, and sellers’ proofing was next day. Would order again in a second.
Heather
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lynda Bangham on 19/08/2019 Purchased: Womens Red Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I can' believe how quickly this arrived! It is beautiful and functional.

Lynda Bangham
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
FELIPE MARRERO owner of To The Corner Market on 14/08/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Backpack - The Perks of Being a Wallflower
From our customer who purchased "The Perks of Being A Wallflower"

Hi Felipe;

Yes, I received it today and it is GORGEOUS. What details. Thank you so much!

Stephanie
FELIPE MARRERO owner of To The Corner Market
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Romy Barefoot on 31/07/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Great graduation or first job gift...perfect anytime gift for the hard to buy for man! Well made, beautiful and very useful!

Romy Barefoot
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
stephlowman on 31/07/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This is absolutely beautiful and well made! The perfect gift for my son who is entering high school! He loves it!

stephlowman
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5