Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Laura Therina on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Laura Therina
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sarissa Snow on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Sarissa Snow
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Looked great, arrived quickly, embossing was accurate. Nice quality in nice packaging. Also, it was big enough to fit European-sized business cards which was perfect for my client (who I bought this as a gift for).
Rachel Cross
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
klsweeney on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Black Leather Laptop Sleeve - The Goblet of Fire
Wow on the quick shipping!
klsweeney
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Valerie on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Shipped on time. Great gift for a man with taste and style. He smiled from ear to ear and as so happy for his gift.
Valerie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Dorota on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Black Leather Documents Folder - Candide
It was a Xmas present for my partner. He travels a lot for business purposes and I thought t would be a perfect solution for him to have all the documents in order.
I chose to personalise the item. Initials on the outside and a quote on the inside along with a gift message.
I seriously have no words to describe how much we both love the product.
The moment he unwrapped the present he got speechless... Priceless for me to see his reaction... he kept reading the quote with his fingers... he wanted to feel the effort and a work itself...
Sniffing the scent of the product.
He was overwhelmed by the idea and a quality.
Precision, outstanding quality... a real art!!
Much, much appreciated.
Thank you for making this Xmas even more magic :)
Dorota
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Therese Ruiz on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Beautiful! Exactly as described, amazing packaging, and delivered extremely fast, even with the holiday craze. Can't say enough good things.
Therese Ruiz
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Perfect wallet for my business cards and for traveling! Thanks!
Amanda
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Slavena on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
I am very pleased with my purchase, very high quality. The seller responded immediately to all my questions. I would not hesitate to shop here again!
Slavena
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Charlie White on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautiful!! Quick shipping and it was here before Christmas.
Charlie White
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
rosebasset on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Beautiful. I’m from Canada and I received it in 5 days. Really good quality.
rosebasset
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
sara drolet on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
sara drolet
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Devon Allen on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Devon Allen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sim Shwen Lim on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Large Leather Doctor Bag - The Master and Margarita
Perfect. My husband loves it.

Sim Shwen Lim
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Arthur's customer service was absolutely outstanding. I am super grateful for his quick responses. I was so nervous I would not receive this on time, and I did! My father was so happy about this glasses case. The quality for the price is incredible!
Whitney DiMeo
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Georgia Cadusch on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
This folio was exactly what I was looking for! Fits a Samsung note book perfectly as well as lots of other bits and pieces. Communication was quick and efficient and delivery was super fast
Georgia Cadusch
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
dalarabee on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Perfect gift for our son in-law. He absolutely loves his portfolio. Ordering and delivery was easy and fast. Thank you again!
dalarabee
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Emily D on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
This was great. Arrived so quickly and the quality is phenomenal. I am very happy with my purchase.
Emily D
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Dan Prince on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase - Illusions
This is the second bag I have purchased here. Great product. Great communication.
Dan Prince
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5