Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Very happy with my unique quality product
Jonathan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
edith on 13/04/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Laptop Bag - Orlando
edith
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I received the Doctor’s Bag today and I cannot put into words how truly beautiful this bag is. It is literally a work of art. Everything about it, every part is lovingly made with thoughtfulness and with pride. The workmanship is exceptional as is the quality of the material used. Arthur, was amazing. Excellent communication skills and truly generous with his time in answering all our questions. Arthur saw to everything we needed and true to his expertise, had already thought of an addition that I later wanted to add. THANK YOU to Arthur for being so wonderful and for this truly exceptional bag. We couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful graduation gift for our daughter. We know that she will treasure it for years to come. The words Arthur embossed on the shoulder strap are, “every bag tells a story”... indeed it does. :)
Sev Tsimos
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Mischa on 30/03/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Firm
Prachtige tas met dokterssluiting voor een uiterst schappelijke prijs. De tas was ook binnen een week ontvangen. Ben al met erf tevreden over het product en de levering.
Mischa
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Katy Steck on 30/03/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Katy Steck
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
christina1026 on 30/03/2018 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
This was a gift for my daughter who lived in Spain and regretted not purchasing more of the local leather and crafts. This reminded her of something she had seen there! She absolutely LOVES it! The color, softness of the leather and the versatility of the design are PERFECTION! She will treasure this for years to come!
christina1026
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Michael Perez on 30/03/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
This weekender bag is extremely well-made, handsome and practical. You will not regret purchasing a quality bag that will last a lifetime. Thanks so much!
Michael Perez
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Love this portfolio. This has to be the nicest portfolio year educational and professional career. Worth the price. I would buy this again as a gift.
Dnsavage
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Andrea Garrett on 16/03/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Womens Tote Bag - Charlotte s Web
Shipping was super fast! I've had the bag since early December and have not had any issues. Quality is great. There were a couple marks on the leather when it got to me, but luckily I was able to get them off with some leather soap. Really love this bag!
Andrea Garrett
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
curare on 16/03/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
curare
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
curare
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Rachel Bambury on 16/03/2018 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Beautiful bag. Very practical as well.
Rachel Bambury
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Great brand running by a great group of wholehearted people. Shipping was fast across the globe. Package was delightful and really gave me a wonderful unboxing experience. Bag is made with high quality leather. Good style great design. Highly recommended.
Wade
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
The quality of the product is perfect, I think it's the better than other brands in the similar price range.

One suggestion from me is that it has too many "Made In Italy" signs on the bag. I'd rather put that inside the bag. Also the phrase "every bag tells a story" is okay, but the following three dots make the phrase a bit awkward.

Other than that, I like the leather quality, the size is big enough for 15 inch laptop. Great work.
Cross
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
sandy Rhoades on 05/03/2018 Purchased: On The Road - Orange
Really nice leather and the bag is really well constructed.

sandy Rhoades
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lee Yi Sin on 05/03/2018 Purchased: Travel Bag - Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Lee Yi Sin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
einforshop on 05/03/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
stylish leather backpack for casual everyday use
einforshop
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Katharine Sundberg on 05/03/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
As described. This is a gorgeous bag and as far as I can tell it’s really well made. The leather is sharp and I’m looking forward to wearing it in some. Big pocket fits a MacBook Air perfectly. I wasn’t counting on that so I am pleasantly surprised. The snaps are magnetic and hold together well.
Katharine Sundberg
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5