Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Laura-Jane Bourne on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Glasses Sleeve - One Hundred Years of Solitude
Laura-Jane Bourne
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
A beautiful handmade piece that my family will use for many years to come. The seller was awesome to work with, too.
Amanda
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Reagan Blevins on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Reagan Blevins
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Absolutely loved it! The special wrapping and gift bag was an unexpected nice touch. Great quality.
Mandy Justice
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Carol Jones on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This beautiful piece arrived so quickly, I was shocked! The engraving was beautifully done and the shop responded quickly to my requests. Can’t wait to see my husbands face when he opens this!
Carol Jones
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lindsay Harms on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Lindsay Harms
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
nessavel on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Qualitatif, de bonne taille, je peux y insérer mon MacBook 13 pouces et tablette en plus des affaires personnelles.
Il a de l’allure!
nessavel
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kathleen on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Small Leather Jewellery Box - Queen Elizabeth II
Arthur went above and beyond to get this beautiful jewelry box to me timely and as I requested. I will definitely be doing business with Timeless again.
Kathleen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Très beau superbe qualité . conforme à la photo. J'adore !!

Marie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lindsay Mary Jones on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Beautiful! I had to request it arrived by a certain date and they responded promptly and it arrived with time to spare :) very happy
Lindsay Mary Jones
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Les Doudous de Niu on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
looks good !!
Good communication & fast delivery
Thank you
Les Doudous de Niu
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lacy Hathcock on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Lacy Hathcock
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Mikayla Murphy on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
I purchased the personalized leather portfolio for my boyfriend's birthday (to use for his first "big boy job") and am EXTREMELY impressed by the quality of the the leather, the protective (and beautiful packaging), and how efficient the shipping was. Going to be honest, I get nervous ordering items from outside the U.S. but I can 100% tell you TimeResistance was so helpful and there was not a single issue with my order or product! I will definitely be a returning customer!!
Mikayla Murphy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
staceymbw on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - The Ambassadors
staceymbw
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Wika Neufeld on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase - Illusions
Ich bin total zufrieden. Schnelle Lieferung und alles nach meinem Wunsch. Top Qualität und freundlicher Kontakt.
Wika Neufeld
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Hedda Madsen on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Large Leather Passport Holder - Gulliver's Travels
Hedda Madsen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Hedda Madsen on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Small Leather Passport Holder - Gulliver's Travels
Hedda Madsen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kwtulley on 30/11/2018 Purchased: Brown Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
Just came to the site to purchase more leather care balsam (which I now use for all of my leather bags and shoes) and realized I never placed a review for this amazing backpack. Really the best, and I’ve been through plenty. Fits a 15” laptop, in addition to all of the other things a business woman needs daily (except shoes, which is why I’m going to purchase a duffle). The straps are sturdy but comfy. A testament to this bag: I got off the LIRR in NY Penn Station and a fellow commuter ran up to me from quite a distance to show me that he had the same backpack .. and then we spent at least 10 minutes talking about how much we loved it. A excellent purchase!
Kwtulley
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
cmeggo on 23/11/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Money Clip Wallet - Tom Jones
Nice leather high quality & the money clip is super secure. Present for my boyfriend but recently purchased another for myself!
cmeggo
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5