Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Jjj on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Green Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Love this! Great service. Made for a wonderful gift.

Jjj
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This case truly is of the highest quality. It is beautiful leather. Would buy again and again!

Alexa
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Terry on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Brown Large Leather Briefcase - The Firm
Awesome great craftsmanship looks better than expected very classy nice leather shipping was licitly split couldn’t ask for more. Will be doing more purchasing from time resistance.

Terry
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ujana on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Jane Eyre
Came incredibly quick and was beautifully packaged (bought as a gift).

Ujana
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Olivia on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Red Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Phenomenal product and excellent customer service! My boyfriend loved his gift :)

Olivia
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
leereeso on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Simply stunning, and beautifully presented!

leereeso
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amazing quality & service!

Amanda
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful work! A gift for my dad- he loved it!

Carolyn
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Quick turn around and great customer service!! It was a great gift for a new law graduate!

Lacy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Wow! This bag is absolutely beautiful and my daughter’s dad absolutely loved his Father’s Day gift! Well crafted and the leather was soft and luxurious to the touch! I would HIGHLY recommend this bag!

Brandee
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
My wife loved it, very well made and ships super fast.

Ross
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Love this bag! My only drawback is that the laptop space isnt very well padded. I had to purchase a seperate protective sleeve to then place my laptop in the bag safetly. BUT it is a beautiful bag and color, and I love that its monogrammed with my name! Excellent quality!!!!

Leydi
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful backpack. I recommend this seller

Nicole
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
vk555 on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Absolutely stunning, so thrilled with the portfolio, thought it was going to be nice but certainly not that nice!!!!
Owner most helpful and did exactly as I asked and delivery was so quick. This is a birthday gift and the presentation and packaging was just beautiful.
Thank you so much. If I had to mark out of 10 I would give to 15!
Vera
vk555
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Madyson on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Dark Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Jane Eyre
Bag is so beautiful. Pictures don't do it justice. A little stiff but I know that's because I'm gonna have to love it into shape. I can tell this will be my every day bag for a long time

Madyson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
moondoggiegidget on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Navy Blue Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Top of the line, quality product. This is my second purchase from them and it did not disappoint. If you are on the fence, get off! Excellent buying experience, and communication. You cannot go wrong with TimeResistance.

moondoggiegidget
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This is an absolutely beautiful product! The transaction was easy, the shop was delightful and professional to deal with and delivery was timely and efficient. I couldn't be happier!

Jill
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
If you're trying to decide whether or not to buy this bag - buy it. You will be delighted. This is the most beautiful bag I've ever laid eyes on. The quality is evident in every aspect, from the metal clasp to the stitching. Even the olfactory sense is satisfied: the bag's earthy leathery aroma is heavenly. The bag ticks every box from a practical perspective too. There's a handy zip section, plus open pockets to store a smartphone or ID cards for quick access. My 13" Macbook fits easily when inserted obliquely, but also just fits on the horizontal. Finally, Arthur's customer service was outstanding. I foolishly forgot to order a long strap with the bag, but after contacting Arthur he helped me within the day to get everything sorted. I very rarely write reviews for products, but I felt compelled to after receiving this work of art. Buy a David Copperfield Doctor's Bag for yourself and you'll understand. Couldn't be happier!
Sarah H
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Greg on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Red Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Excellent craftsmanship and timing - we also appreciated the amount of care that was put into the packaging and presentation.

Greg
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Stacey Marinucci on 18/06/2020 Purchased: Womens Green Leather Backpack Convertible Bag - Clarissa
This is the best service I've had in years! Super communication, lightning fast shipping! Beautiful purse with a bag and certification. Gorgeous!

Stacey Marinucci
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5