Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

isis espinoza on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Brown Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
It’s really nice quality, and it looks just like the picture. Worth every penny !
isis espinoza
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Steven on 18/01/2019 Purchased: On The Road - Orange
Absolutely gorgeous. Beautiful, real Italian leather. I am very happy with it and was pleasantly impressed by how nicely it was packaged. Highly recommend the bag to anyone who wants a high quality piece that is as good for business as for casual.
Steven
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Daniela Rodriguez on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Absolutely amazing! Customer service was great and the item got to me just in time! The portfolio is tasteful and elegant! So please
Daniela Rodriguez
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Emma Boykin on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Brown Small Leather Overnight Bag - The Ambassadors
This bag arrived soon after communication with Arthur. He was very thorough in ensuring that the monogram was to be made as ordered. The bag is very well made and the leather is even more beautiful in person than in photos! This will be the perfect gift. I would highly recommend TimeResistance
Emma Boykin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Hayley O'Connor on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Red Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Love this object - it also came VERY fast (i'm in the US). I'm an actor and it fits everything I need - scripts, notebook, pen, highlighter, many headshots, business cards, postcards. It is perfectly designed and looks LUSCIOUS.
Hayley O'Connor
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful! Shipping was fast considering it came from a different country. Packaged beautifully! Thank you!!!! Very pleased!!!!!
Anita Silva
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This is my second purchase of the same item. I was so thrilled with the first one I purchased a second one. It arrived very quickly and I couldn't be happier! The seller was super accommodating!
Anne and John
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Anne Wood on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
These are really beautifully made. My sons will love them. Thanks!
Anne Wood
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Carson Andersen on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
It was perfect! Amazing quality and fast shipping
Carson Andersen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Marlène on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Marlène
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
lbardavio on 18/01/2019 Purchased: On The Road - Brown
I love it!!! Many thanks!

lbardavio
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Dr. A. Kay Schaaf on 10/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Laptop Sleeve - The Goblet of Fire
Excellent protection and product for my new 13” Surface Pro 2/8th Gen laptop! Thank you! I’m sure the sleeve will outlive the laptop. Beautiful
Dr. A. Kay Schaaf Dr. A. Kay Schaaf
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Megan Obryan on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Black Leather Documents Folder - Candide
The best purchase I’ve made! Unbelievably beautiful leather. They are better than I expected! I needed it shipped fast and they made sure it got to me in 5 days!!!! Will purchase from again!!!
Megan Obryan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
It’s for my little sister, who’s going off to grads school! It looks amazing! It even has space for a pen and a pad of paper, which is perfect, because she draws a lot. Thank you so much!!
ilsa P
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
jallen455 on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I could not be more pleased with this item. I was looking for a special gift for a soon to be college graduate. I found the perfect gift in this leather organizer. The care that was put into personalizing this item was very much appreciated. When you open the box you get that wonderful leather smell that you only get when you purchase high quality leather goods. I recommend this company and product 100%. Thank you for providing me with the "perfect gift."
jallen455
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kathrin on 07/12/2018 Purchased: On The Road - Dark Brown
I love this bag! It's a beautyful item of very high quality and it's excatly what I wanted, plus fast shipping and a lovely wrapping... thank you!
Kathrin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
sirkristoffer on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Its sooo beautifull made!!! So pleased with your fantastic product! And it was sent so quickly and safe ! Thank You so much I can really recommend your product! Love from Denmark❤️
sirkristoffer
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
olivestevens1 on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I ordered the leather portfolio and it shipped so quickly !! The owner took time with me to make sure all my engravings were perfect. Love this store
olivestevens1
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Maureen Thomas on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Maureen Thomas
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lisa Connolly on 07/12/2018 Purchased: On The Road - Orange
I love the bag that arrived quickly. Great quality, perfect size. I love the color too.
Lisa Connolly
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5