Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Stacy on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Clutch Purse - Gone Girl
Gorgeous. Love the smell, the quality, the packaging, everything. Great purchase.

Stacy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
What a nice item. So pleased with it!

dawnde
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I'd give this bag more than 5 stars if I could! It's beautiful and smells amazing, not to mention that it's very roomy and sturdy. I'm impressed with the quick shipping and lovely packaging as well. I'm excited to use this bag for many years to come.

Alona Alona
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
jrenee7735 on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Briefcase Laptop Bag - The Little Prince
Beautiful as always! I’ve made several purchases thus far and they NEVER disappoint! Fast shipping, great communication, amazing customer service, and mind-blowing quality!!!
Thank you!
Until my next purchase...
jrenee7735
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kanyarat on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend and he is in love with this product!
Great service and fast delivery. :)

Kanyarat
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Heather on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Seller was kind, prompt, and patient with our needs when customizing our graduation gift for our friend. Quality of the gift is impeccable! Highly recommend this shop!

Heather
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very beautiful, elegant.

Simona
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Wunderbares Design, tolle Qualität, edles Gesamtpaket und herausragende Funktion (convertible-Tasche sowie Innenaufteilung) - rundherum durchdacht, das ist der Weg zum Erfolg:)! Ich bin verliebt in diesen hoffentlich langen Wegbegleiter ♡ Vielen Dank!

FrauWausR FrauWausR
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Awesome quality and finishing, nice supple leather. A must have in a classy professional man's arsenal of office use.
If you want to stand apart from the rest, this is a must carry leather case notebook.
Raj
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This backpack is absolutely incredible. The leather is beautiful and it is very well made. It arrived in a nice box and was nestled in a beautiful cotton pouch to protect it. I feel certain that I will be using it for many years. Bravo!

Lorraine Lorraine
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This company is one of the most professional companies I’ve dealt with. Their products are high quality and and worth every penny!!!!
This briefcase was a gift that brought him to tears because he loved it so much! Don’t second guess it, just buy it! You won’t be disappointed.
jrenee7735
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Love this beauty. Good and lightweight bag to carry to my clinic and patient home visits. Very solid and elegant leather. Very quick postage.

Kawaljit Kawaljit
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
beautiful and great quality.Service is awesome too! Iy's our second purchase and didn't disappoint!

Cathy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Regan on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
This item arrived very quickly, and in perfect condition! My husband loved the portfolio; their engraving was exceptional.

Regan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Anthony on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Red Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Absolutely perfect! This shop never fails with its excellent, high quality goods!

Anthony
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Scott Shanks on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Messenger bag - The Stranger
The bag arrived well packaged and with some very nice details. The leather is very high quality and bag seems very well made. Extremely happy with the colour and style of the bag and would definitely recommend this seller.

Scott Shanks Scott Shanks
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Excellent produit de haute qualité cuir et finition intérieur et extérieur impeccables, nombreux rangements
Expédition & Livraison (UPS) très rapide
Je recommande très très fortement
Pat
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Absolutely gorgeous!

Kirsteen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Libby on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Black Womens Leather Clutch Purse - Gone Girl
Beautiful love it , my second purchase couldn't be happier

Libby
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lily on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Red Leather Documents Folder - Candide
It was beautiful. I am giving this as a gift for a law student and was impressed by the quality of the item. Shipped quickly with no issues. Love, love love. Definitely considering buying one of these bags as well!

Lily
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5