Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Elizabeth on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Backpack - A Brief Story of Time
I just received this beautiful laptop bag!!! My goodness It came quicker than local shipments within the States, and it was very well packaged!!!
Bag is well detailed both inside and out, very stylish, with beautiful color, absolutely the best out there! Communication with the owner/seller was amazing, he never fails to reply...
I am a very happy customer, hope to order in another style but thank you for this great masterpiece...definitely was worth it!!!!
Elizabeth Elizabeth
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
RUEBHEN on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Backpack - A Brief Story of Time
Very fine finishes, excellent leather, enough space for the lap top and documents. Perfect!

RUEBHEN
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Tilie on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
Great bag. Been looking for years for something unique simple design. I got it in black and wish I got it I’m brown.

Tilie Tilie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful bag! The color is amazing as are all the different compartments. Shipping was insanely fast. If you are on the fence about purchasing just go ahead and do it- you’ll love the bag too.

Krishna
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
vsabha1 on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Tote Bag - Jeanne d'Arc
Very nicely made. Great quality leather!

vsabha1
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Abbi on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Absolutely love this item. It was delivered promptly and was stunning when we opened it. All my questions were answered quickly as well.
Thank you!
Abbi
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This bag is amazing! Came super fast and the seller was really prompt with helping me get my engraving exactly where I wanted it on the backpack.

Angel
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Mikaela on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
I ordered this as a college graduation present for my brother. It was delivered to my home in New Hampshire very quickly (even with COVID—19). I was impressed with everything! The product is beautiful and the packaging was also very charming.

Mikaela
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful quality bag. I was very impressed. The bag also arrived quickly. I had a question about the bag and received timely responses. The only thing I didn’t like was the way the shoulder strap attaches to the bag. It’s not as functional as I would have liked. Other than that, I am happy with the purchase.

alisanola
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This is a really beautiful leather journal. The quality of the leather and the craftsmanship is superb. This journal is going to last for years to come

marguerita6
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
sylvia on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Green Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Wow! Beautiful portfolio! Absolutely beautiful!

sylvia
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
David on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Absolutely stunning. Thank you so much!

David
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Motoki on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Large Leather Briefcase - The Firm
Seller was so helpful,wonderful craftmanship,thank you verry much!!!!

Motoki
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I love it! I alternated color at the last second because i wanted something that can easily go with my wardrobe. The packaging was exquisite and the bag alone of course. Its sooo nice...

Odalis Odalis
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Laura on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Yellow Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Exceeded my expectation. Thank you

Laura
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful. Classic and the highest quality. I couldn’t be happier!

Aaa
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Its better than I expected. And it's packed as a gift already!
Jolanta Jolanta
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amanda on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Item purchased as a 30th birthday present. I am so pleased with the quality - a beautiful item. I had initials placed on the inside of the case - perfect as I wanted it personalised but subtle. The packaging, gift box etc is really lovely. Delivery was so quick too.

Amanda Amanda
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Shipped quickly and is the best looking/feeling laptop bag I've ever purchased for myself. Maybe it's the smell that tops it off but I've been super impressed with TimeResistance.

Sean
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
charlottealyssia on 13/07/2020 Purchased: Navy Blue Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautiful document holder. I had it personalised with my husbands initials for our wedding anniversary. I was so impressed with the quality and it was beautifully presented in a presentation box with all the relevant care instructions and a description of the product. It was really special and I wouldn’t hesitate to order again.

charlottealyssia charlottealyssia
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5