Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Anna M on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Absolutely beautiful portfolio and exceptional quality! I could not be more pleased. Extremely fast shipping. I would definitely order again! A+++
Anna M
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Matt Humphreys on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Money Clip Wallet - Tom Jones
Great wallet! Really happy with how it came out, exactly as described!

Matt Humphreys
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
lori humphreys on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Backpack - The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Awesome- amazing! gorgeous- beautiful.
My daughter LOVED this! Appears to be very well made- we expect it to last many years. Lightning fast shipping!
lori humphreys
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ahana Kalluri on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Absolutely love it!! People have commented on it at work too :-)

Ahana Kalluri
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nick Sasson on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Great organizer, very nice quality, love it, thanks!!

Nick Sasson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Rebecca Baker on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Red Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Received my new, beautiful backpack in green in just 3 days. Love it.
Rebecca Baker
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kathrin on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Messenger Bag - The Stranger
a very beautyful bag of high quality...thank you!!!

Kathrin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Meridith Farrugia on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Pen Case Holder - Appointment in Samara
Meridith Farrugia
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Quality was wonderful! I bought several of these as Christmas presents for co-workers. I forgot to expedite shipping, emailed the seller, and they were extremely helpful and were able to expedite these to me so I had them in time for the holidays! Based on a great price for great quality I will certainly be a repeat customer <3
ekrukowski88
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sarah McCain on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautiful portfolio!!! My boyfriend loved it and uses it for work every day! Seller was amazing and prompt to work with
Sarah McCain
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
biswas92 on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Laptop Sleeve - The Goblet of Fire
biswas92
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lydia Wood on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I am 5’2” and 115 pounds, and this backpack fit my body frame PERFECT (it has adjustable strap too). I am getting my masters and wanted a more professional backpack. The quality was absolutely superb and you could not find fault in it if you tried.
Lydia Wood
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
vwmandie on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase - Illusions
"This is the nicest laptop bag I have ever seen! I will use it until it turns to dust!!!"
That's literally the response from the recipient of this amazing bag. The quality is unbelievable.

So happy with the purchase. The shipping speed was surprisingly fast! HIGHLY Recommend!!
vwmandie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful and durable! Shipped very quickly and made a great carry-on bag. The perfect size for short trips.
Camryn Jones
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
frankwayne81 on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
Awesome bag, thank you very much !!!

frankwayne81
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kağan Poçan on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Large Leather Doctor Bag - The Master and Margarita
Very hard to find these days, it has quite a lot of details that is not shown in pictures. This is an item that can make you dream about your daily routine life because it is rather authenthic and somehow inspirational.
Kağan Poçan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nana Chikovani on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
Amazing quality, even better the expected!

Nana Chikovani Nana Chikovani
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Mallory Patterson on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Blue Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Absolutely love. And the shipping was incredibly fast. The smell of the leather is so nice. I really love the middle pocket to put stuff in quickly when I am on the go. Zippers are very good quality and I really love the look of the inside. Thank you so so much!!!
Mallory Patterson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Didier on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Wise Children
Qualité du cuir et couleur sublime !
J'adore ce sac !
Didier Didier
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
tinani12345 on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Large Leather Briefcase - The Firm
tinani12345
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5