Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

christinainthecities on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Small Leather Passport Holder - Gulliver's Travels
Came exactly as it was pictured. Very good quality of leather and the engraving was amazing. Arthur was very kind to help me with a problem about the posting address and sent me a link to track the package. I m really pleased with my order and I would definitely recommend Time Resistance.
christinainthecities
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
mwsextonandbellarina on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Green Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Great backpack and the green is a rich lovely color. Extremely fast shipping. Ordered on a Sunday evening and arrived on Wednesday to the US west coast.
mwsextonandbellarina
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Emily lange on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Emily lange
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
rhill7148 on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Money Clip Wallet - Tom Jones
Very classy and simple. I love the money clip without the use of a magnet!
rhill7148
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very well made, packaged nicely, and delivered promptly even with international shipping.
Irene
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
britney gonzales on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Such a beautiful gift! It arrived quick, especially for the holidays! Love!

britney gonzales
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
aea0008 on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
aea0008
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
nlhphotography on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
nlhphotography
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Theresa Cable on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Wise Children
Item was beautiful. My boyfriend loved it. It was so great. We ordered another.
Theresa Cable
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Olivia Rudolphi on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Credit Card Case Business Card Case - 1984
Great craftsmanship! Stitching was perfect dan leather great quality! Use these guys!!
Olivia Rudolphi
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Just beautiful! I am in awe. The whole process was smooth and quick. I cant wait to see my husbands face when he recieves this portfolio!
Debbie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
caricaonyshuk on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Hands down worth it. Taking back my fossil backpack cus then was is way better quality and I just love it.
caricaonyshuk
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful!
Ordered three and plan to order two more.
LISA ALBER
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
quartknee1022 on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
quartknee1022
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lyle on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
The quality is faultless of this good looking document holder. I have had the folder for a month now and the leather has a few scratches from wear and this is only adding to the character of this product.The services was fantastic and delivering this item to New Zealand took approx 5 days. well done and thank you.
Lyle
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Marie Hunter on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Jane Eyre
Wonderfully made bag! Sturdy leather. Beautiful!

Marie Hunter
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lissamartina on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Als Geschenk bestellt . Kam schnell an . Hat eine super Qualität genau so wie ich es erwartet habe
Lissamartina
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
carolbob on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Black Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
carolbob
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5