Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

masonboy1 on 11/07/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Quality item. Perfect high school graduation gift for a young man!

masonboy1
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nice bag. Perfect size for me. Rich colour. Comes with a odour from the leather that should go away over time. I am very happy to also have the leather balsam, which I have already used.
San
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Gigi on 11/07/2018 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I ordered this style because of the unique structure of the three compartments. The bag is beautiful and well-made. I also ordered the customized engraving and it, too, turned out beautifully. The seller offered me 3 different options for personalizing, which was awesome because I ended up choosing a different style from what I visualized. Everything I need for the day fits: Macbook, wallet, notebook, keys, glasses, pencils, sunglasses, and a snack. The seller was professional, customer-centered, and responsive throughout. The leather is lovely - less orangy than it appears on my computer monitor; richer and more of a cognac. I'm 100% pleased with my purchase.
Gigi
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Elena on 23/06/2018 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
It's beautiful. It's quality. It's irresistable. And royal customer service
Elena
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kelsey Knake on 22/06/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This portfolio is absolutely gorgeous and extremely functional. The leather and stitching feel like quality work, and the laser-engraving offers professional personalization. On top of all that, shipping was extremely quick and all interactions with the shop were easy and professional. Thank you!

Kelsey Knake
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Michelle Holmes on 22/06/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Michelle Holmes
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Maddie Stewart on 22/06/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Maddie Stewart
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
K B Roy on 22/06/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - Arthur
This bag is extraordinary...beautiful craftsmanship and quality is first class

K B Roy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Julie Rico on 22/06/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Orange Briefcase - The Alchemist
Love love love this bag. Color quality etc. I expect to have this the rest of our lives. Thanks for doing fab work!

Julie Rico
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Michelle Blouin on 22/06/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Large Doctor Bag - The Master and Margarita
Michelle Blouin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Tiara Hughes on 22/06/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
So happy! This makes the perfect graduation gift I got it for my boyfriend and his whole family loved it. It is absolutely gorgeous

Tiara Hughes
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jeffrey Hancock on 22/06/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Outstanding quality. Given as graduation gift. Would prefer an option for stamped leather vs laser engraved on next order.
Jeffrey Hancock
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Laura Kairytė on 22/06/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Extremely high quality, perfect to the detail! Delivery was very fast! My boyfriends is loving it!

Laura Kairytė
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Meg McDonough on 22/06/2018 Purchased: Black Genuine Leather Briefcase - Arthur
Handcrafted to last. Well done to this artist. My husband loves it.

Meg McDonough
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Charis Dietz on 22/06/2018 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Absolutely gorgeous and quality product. I am so happy with this unique bag!

Charis Dietz
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Brittany Troyer on 28/05/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Brittany Troyer
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kendra Allen on 28/05/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
VERY fast shipping and the portfolio was perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!

Kendra Allen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Great product. Fast shipping. Good proce

Thomas Stark
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5