Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Quality backpack, great seller; highly recommend!
Katrina
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Vernon Doria on 10/02/2016 Purchased: Almond Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
Vernon Doria
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Connie Watson on 02/02/2016 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Jane Eyre
It was shipped on time and lovely quality! Very happy
Connie Watson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ronald Moore on 02/02/2016 Purchased: Black Leather Messenger bag - The Stranger
I received this bag without delay and am delighted with the quality, design and size.The complimentary remarks other customers have made about this supplier have been confirmed with the quality of this bag and it was largely on their comments that made me opt for this supplier - Ronald Moore.
Ronald Moore
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Decided to invest in this bag and it has been the most amazing purchase.
Delivery time was speedy. The packaging was beautiful and showed the real and delicate care that Time Resistance put into their items. The certificate and care instructions were such a thoughtful touch.
The bag is unbelievable. Absolutely fantastic quality in all elements of the bag. It easily fits everything I need in to it and with the backpack option, it allows me to choose what is most comfortable.
If you are ever looking for a quality bag, you need not search anywhere else !
Ashley
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Laurie Bullock on 02/02/2016 Purchased: Orange Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
It is a lovely bag and just what my husband was looking for. The shop owner was a delight to work with; quick to respond to my email regarding an address correction needed. The item was shipped promptly and arrived in 10 days, much less time than I anticipated it would take. Good experience and very pleased with all aspects of the transaction.
Laurie Bullock
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Rileydog69 on 02/02/2016 Purchased: Black Womens Leather Backpack - Jane Eyre
Great quality, beautifully presented, love the bag. Thank you!
Rileydog69
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Marta Melucci on 02/02/2016 Purchased: Orange Leather Briefcase Laptop Bag - The Little Prince
Love the bag! My husband loves it too! Really fast shipping, thank you for great communication!
Marta Melucci
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
PJ Lama on 02/02/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Laptop Bag - The Hobbit
Decent quality leather but some corners have been cut to keep the price so low.
PJ Lama
  • From 1 to 5 stars4
  • Total:4
Petra Lenstra on 25/01/2016 Purchased: Mens Brown Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
Beautiful backpack, pretty and sturdy leather. Well made with nice lining. Well packaged and arrived very quickly.
Petra Lenstra
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nadia Itzel Vallejo López on 25/01/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Briefcase Laptop Bag - The Little Prince
Me gustó que el vendedor se comprometió con la fecha de entrega y el paquete me llegó justo a tiempo... El maletín fue un regalo para mi novio y a él le encantó, me lo mandaron muy bien envuelto, con su sello de garantía, tips de cuidado y todo en perfectas condiciones. Sin duda volvería a adquirir alguno de sus productos. Mis felicitaciones para TimeResistance y su administrador Arturas Kanapkis.
Nadia Itzel Vallejo López
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Dewi Nielsen on 25/01/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Messenger Bag - The Stranger
Love the quality of the bag. My husband likes it. Good communication with the seller. Happy customer
Dewi Nielsen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Rennie Tay on 25/01/2016 Purchased: Orange Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
Excellent bag. I am satisfied with my purchase.Thank you.
Rennie Tay
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5