Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

The "cover" (the term does not do it justice) is incredibly beautiful, elegant/precious, finest leather and perfect craftsmanship! The diary is well-made and has many more pages than ordinary diaries and the cover is made to accommodate that volume. I am not so fond of the lines, would have preferred plain/blank paper, but that is my personal taste and hopefully such an option will be available in the future. The delivery was extremely fast for something from abroad in times of Corona: ordered on the 1st, delivered on the 6th. Over all, I am tremendously happy with my purchase! The company is called Time Resistance - and rightfully so: This cover is really made to be enjoyed for a lifetime!

Anja
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
madesanjohnson on 19/08/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Seller was amazingly friendly and helpful! He even sent me a picture of what it would look like customized before he finalized it! Came super quick and my dad is obsessed with his gift.
madesanjohnson madesanjohnson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautifully crafted! Given as a gift and my sister in law absolutely loved it! The engraving was perfect and it shipped quickly! Going to be shopping for more in the future!

Barbara
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jerry on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Nice job. I love it.

Jerry
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
isisvelazquez96 on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Sturdy and has good weight to it. Satisfied customer. Will be returning.

isisvelazquez96
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
isisvelazquez96 on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Black Large Leather Doctor Bag - The Master and Margarita
Will be returning. Extremely satisfied with the finished piece.

	 isisvelazquez96
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Je suis ravie de ce sac multidimensionnel avec une finition au top et un cuir magnifique, digne des grandes marques françaises !
Très bien emballée avec son certificat de garantie j'ai eu pour la première fois l'impression que j'achetais vraiment un produit de luxe. Merci !
Sandrine
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
jrenee7735 on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Laptop Bag - The Hobbit
My husband was in love once he opened this beautiful case. The wonderful, expensive smell of leather and the amazing quality of it wowed him! Thank you so much for great customer service and producing outstanding products.

jrenee7735
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
roady365 on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Navy Blue Leather Documents Folder - Candide
A wonderful folio, I spent ages looking for the right one. The colours are great, the leather is of good quality and the stitching is on point. The packaging was superb and made it feel really special.

roady365
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
aeeastwood on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I got my husband the folio for his birthday. Arthur was extremely helpful in ensuring the initials were like I wanted. The shipment was fast too. Most importantly, the folio was delivered in beautiful packaging and you can tell they take care with their products. Would 100% recommend!

aeeastwood aeeastwood
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Très très beau sac. Très bonne et très rapide communication avec le vendeur qui prend en compte les détails souhaités par l’acheteur. Envoi rapide et soigné.

Chenille
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Laura on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
I love this portfolio! I bought it for my nephew who graduated from law school. It is very professional looking - perfect for a new attorney!

Laura
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Elizabeth on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This is the second portfolio I have purchased as a gift. It is just as perfect as the first. The packaging and special attention to detail is impressive. Thank you for the way you included my note to our latest recipient of this gift. It was shipped directly from you to them and they live far away but a family member captured their reaction on video when they opened the Time Resistance box, saw the certificate for the portfolio, the impressive packing and read the note from us. Thank you ever so much. We will certainly keep you in mind for future gifts.

Elizabeth
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Unbelievable quality and customer service! I will definitely be repeat customer! Thank you for a gorgeous and perfectly functional/convenient bag! I’m in love!

Deanna Deanna
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Victoria on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Toiletry Bag - Autumn Leaves
This is my 2nd purchase from Time Resistance. The first item we purchase was a leather bag for my husband and he’s been using it for over 5 years! Quality is top notch. This travel bag is the perfect size and it shipped very quickly! I use it for ALL of our travel hygiene (for husband, wife and child) and everything fit! I just made another order from Time Resistance and I’m sure it won’t be the last.

Victoria Victoria
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Brenda on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Got this as a gift for a very important business partner, they loved it. The craftsmanship was bar none.

Brenda
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
littlekellie1 on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
To say the portfolio turned out gorgeous is an understatement! The look, the feel, the ease of the zipper... all extremely well done. Not only is the portfolio beyond lovely, it came wrapped in this eloquent box with beautiful touches, such as a bag certificate and an insert for how to care for the portfolio. Truly impressed... and so is my boyfriend who received it! Thank you!

littlekellie1
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Camille on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Green Leather Documents Folder - Candide
it looked amazing! and the shipping was so quick!

Camille
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I love love love this back pack! Shipping was ridiculously fast. It’s smaller than I thought it would be which I like. To give a visual the main compartment fits my apple iPad pro 12.9 inch with magic keyboard attached perfectly, no wiggle room width wise I have to remove the Apple pen. The leather quality is beautiful.
Anna Anna
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
KARLA on 18/08/2020 Purchased: Yellow Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Product is amazing quality and service was superb. Highly recommended!

KARLA
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5