Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Angela McInerney on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Wow! This is so well made and beautifully done. I can’t believe how quickly this item arrived from over seas. I am so impressed with the packaging, quality, workmanship, customer service and shipping speed. Thank you!

Angela McInerney
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
carissalstowell on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Great communication and very fast shipping! Thank you!

carissalstowell
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Treiber7770 on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
Very Fast Shipping and Excellent Condition and Quality. If you get the protective balm to add you only need to apply it based on usage and at most once a month. Really going to be a handy messenger bag for my bible and supplies to free up hands for carrying extra items.

Would definitely recommend this product and supplier to anyone looking for similar leather bag items. A+++!
Treiber7770
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very smooth leather! Lovely wrapping! Everthing was perfect!

Nadine
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Danke für die qualität und schnell lieferung

TC Turgay
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Afnan Bushalat on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Almond Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Exceptional service and excellent quality. It took only 6 days from the time I placed the order to receiving the customized bag all the way to Dubai! thank you!
Afnan Bushalat Afnan Bushalat
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
rhinson726 on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Orange Leather Briefcase - Illusions
These bags are great quality and a steal for the cost. I had them custom laser engraved with our company branding for a giveaway.
rhinson726
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ashley Newsome on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
My husband loves his portfolio! Great quality and wonderful to work with! Very fast shipping!
Ashley Newsome
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
icesnowfire on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Cosmetic Bag - Four Past Midnight
icesnowfire
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Natascha Henriksen on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase Laptop Bag - Brave New World
I just received my package from TimeResistance and what a treat!
It was beautifully wrapped with a little note and a dust bag for my bag.
I can’t wait to take it in to use.
Best regards Natascha
Natascha Henriksen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Felipe Marrero Owner of: To The Corner Market on 22/02/2019 Purchased: Black Womens Leather Backpack - Jane Eyre
From our customer who purchased the BLACK LEATHER WOMEN'S BACKPACK - JANE EYRE

Hello Felipe M.,

I received the Black Leather Backpack and it is beautiful. I didn't expect it to be so nice 'cause it's a black backpack that I wanted for everyday use and leave the LV's for special occasions & date nights! But this bag gives the LVs a run for their money! Thank you very much!

Valerie R.
Felipe Marrero Owner of: To The Corner Market
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful item of impeccable quality! It was shipped within 24 hours, even with custom initials, and arrived only one week later (shipping to Denmark). Can only recommend TimeResistance and will definitely use again myself.
Thank you!
Eva
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Gabriela on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Gabriela Gabriela
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
mvila3 on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I am so happy with my backpack!! It is perfectly made, stylish and gorgeous. I also made a very good choice with the color!!!! Thank you for such a beautiful bag!
mvila3
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Gabriela on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I absolutely love the portfolio that I've ordered. The quality is super great and the leather itself smells amazing! I got it as a college graduation gift and the receiver really enjoyed his gift. The product also shipped extremely quickly - only 3 days for an international shipment, which I thought was amazing. I highly recommend this seller and his quality goods!
Gabriela
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Brittany Gambill on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautiful, great quality and arrived very quickly!!

Brittany Gambill
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
erinnjlong on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
This bag is goooorrgeous, absolutely gorgeous! I’m in love. :-)

erinnjlong
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Isabell on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Laptop Sleeve - The Goblet of Fire
Beautiful bag, exeptional customer service, my friend really got the PERFECT birthday present! *****

Isabell
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5