Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

I am very pleased with my purchase, very high quality. The seller responded immediately to all my questions. I would not hesitate to shop here again!
Slavena
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Charlie White on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautiful!! Quick shipping and it was here before Christmas.
Charlie White
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
rosebasset on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Beautiful. I’m from Canada and I received it in 5 days. Really good quality.
rosebasset
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
sara drolet on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
sara drolet
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Devon Allen on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Devon Allen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Perfect. My husband loves it.

Sim Shwen Lim
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Arthur's customer service was absolutely outstanding. I am super grateful for his quick responses. I was so nervous I would not receive this on time, and I did! My father was so happy about this glasses case. The quality for the price is incredible!
Whitney DiMeo
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Georgia Cadusch on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
This folio was exactly what I was looking for! Fits a Samsung note book perfectly as well as lots of other bits and pieces. Communication was quick and efficient and delivery was super fast
Georgia Cadusch
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
dalarabee on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Perfect gift for our son in-law. He absolutely loves his portfolio. Ordering and delivery was easy and fast. Thank you again!
dalarabee
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This was great. Arrived so quickly and the quality is phenomenal. I am very happy with my purchase.
Emily D
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Dan Prince on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Briefcase - Illusions
This is the second bag I have purchased here. Great product. Great communication.
Dan Prince
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Diane on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Hobo Bag - Pale Fire
Très très satisfaite. Belle qualité, bien fait, livraison dans un délai bien raisonnable. Je recommande. Merci !
Diane
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Maddie Riffey on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Maddie Riffey
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Such a beautiful gift! Prompt shipping! Thank you!

Lenie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Karley Hogan on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Love the quality of the item! It looks awesome!

Karley Hogan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
sparklingsusie7 on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Cosmetic Bag - All the Kings Men
I am giving each of my sons one of these for Christmas. I love that each bag has 2 large sections. The leather is impressive as well as the stitching on the outside and the lining inside. I know they are going to love them.
sparklingsusie7
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I placed a custom order and literally gasped with pleasure when I opened the package. I am so pleased. The leather is beautiful and the craftsmanship is wonderful. I rec'd my order quickly and the seller was very responsive. I highly recommend!
Karen Danner
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kylie Carey on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Shipping was super fast and the product is absolutely gorgeous!
Kylie Carey
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nicolas Garcia on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Toiletry Bag - Autumn Leaves
Really nice product! Many thanks.
It has arrived in France from Lituania in 2 days!
Just perfect!
Nicolas Garcia
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kim Wiita on 18/01/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Credit Card Holder - Practical magic
I ordered this for my boyfriend and he loves it! The quality is great and the item shipped very quickly, arrived in time for his birthday. Great experience!
Kim Wiita
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5