Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

zapbanana on 08/03/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Omg, this is probably the best thing I’ve ever bought! I feel like my money is well spent, this came nicely, color is great, I was afraid the color will not be same as what it advertised. I love the smell of leather and I just love everything about it, thank you!
zapbanana
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
cherryejdavis on 08/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Backpack - The Perks of Being a Wallflower
cherryejdavis
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This leather Portfolio is a work of art on 06/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I'm in Oregon, yet I had it in two days, duty-free.
It came in an outer plastic bag, boxed inside. The Portfolio was inside of its truly beautiful storage pouch. I ordered Dark Brown. The photos make it appear slightly reddish, but it's not. It's beautiful, not flat and shiny, nor old western looking. The feel is luxurious, soft and subtle, with a faint leather smell. The quality throughout stands out. The zippers are almost an overkill. I had been concerned about this fitting our 8-1/2" X 11", it does. I inserted a standard writing tablet into the right-side holder, It's tight. The pocket behind this easily accommodates a stack of papers etc. The zippered pocket to the left side is deep. The far left pocket is a tight fit for documents, I wish it was a 1/4" wider. The more inner pocket was not designed to fit unfolded papers.

This leather Portfolio is a work of art This leather Portfolio is a work of art This leather Portfolio is a work of art This leather Portfolio is a work of art
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Maria Francesca on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Almond Large Leather Briefcase - Invisible Man
I gave this as a celebratory gift and it was so well received! Beautifully crafted! Thanks, Arthur, for working with me and for a prompt delivery.
Maria Francesca
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Brooke Walker on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Laptop Sleeve - The Goblet of Fire
Fits my 13” MacBook Pro perfectly! Beautiful leather and great quality. A lot of thought went into the packaging as well! Shipped quickly. I purchased on a weekend and by the end of the week it arrived. I would definite recommend!
Brooke Walker
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
jusperry on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
The bag is wonderful, highly recommend it!

jusperry
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Gillian on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Friendly and helpful seller, nice personalised product and fast delivery!!

Gillian
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Rochelle J on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Large Leather Jewellery Box - Queen Elizabeth II
Rochelle J
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Trisha Lorimer on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Very well made and professional looking!

Trisha Lorimer
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
wendiefrederiksen on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
wendiefrederiksen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
cowlady08 on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Red Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Love the colour, beautifully made, superb quality

cowlady08
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Katharina Foidl on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Blue Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Wonderful bag. Very unique and the leatherwork is perfect.
Delivery was very fast.
I just can recommend the bags from Time Resistance. Thanks for all♡
Katharina Foidl
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Thomas Bosarge on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
High quality leather and sticking. Great craftsmanship. Couldn't be happier.

Thomas Bosarge
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
lindsayschuessler on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Excellent service and I was amazed at how quickly it came! Beautiful product as well!

lindsayschuessler
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Milena Kabadzhova on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - To the Lighthouse
Amazing product! Great service

Milena Kabadzhova
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Carrie Hamm on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Almond Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Beautiful and very fast shipping!

Carrie Hamm
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ellie May on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Black Leather Laptop Sleeve - The Goblet of Fire
Everything about this purchase was perfect. Thank you❤️

Ellie May
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Onur Kabasakal on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
OMG ITS SO WONDERFUL... My Girlfriend is falling in love with that bag :) ... The packaging is so beautiful...

Onur Kabasakal
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5