Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

I was blown away by how beautiful my bag is. The entire experience was seamless and the packaging and attention to detail was really sterling. Thank you very much.
Bianca Bianca
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Brooklynn on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Green Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Holy cow, is this beautiful or what! The pictures really do not do this piece justice. The leather is gorgeous and every detail is beautifully and meticulously done. The seller was so responsive and so very kind. I ordered it on a Sunday, was contacted and had the engraving approved by Monday morning, it shipped on Tuesday, and was at my door by Thursday afternoon. No lie. Time Resistance is officially one of my favorite leather brands! Companies just don't put this level of care into their pieces anymore. This is a work of art. From the vibrant forest green staining, down to the wax seal and handwritten number on the authenticity card.

I am now pathetically saddened that I have to give this stunning piece away as a gift, but I will absolutely be returning to find a piece for myself! Thank you so much!
Brooklynn Brooklynn
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Libby on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Monte Cristo
Exactly as I hoped, wonderful quality . Extremely fast shipped this is my 3rd purchase
Libby
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kathleen on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Burgundy Leather Jewellery Box - My Antonia
Very quick shipping and the quality is exceptional. My husband was so surprised. He was grinning from ear to ear. No more trying to track down cuff links and dressy shirt buttons.
Kathleen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
christopher on 02/09/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Messenger Bag – The Stranger
Amazing,amazing.beautiful.love the products prompt shipment got here in shorter time than I expected.

christopher
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lynne on 19/08/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
I absolutely love this portfolio, it is better than described. I ordered this as a gift, it was perfect.. I received extra special treatment and advise from the vendor, above and beyond.

Thank you so very much for making this gift with love.
Lynne
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Katherine on 19/08/2020 Purchased: Green Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This is a beautiful piece and I can’t wait to use it for my sales presentations and appointments! Shipped incredibly fast to the Dallas area as well... like I had it in 3 days from Lithuania!

Katherine Katherine
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful workmanship, customer service and delivered on time.

Nora
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
nyatteau on 19/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Toiletry Bag - Four Past Midnight
Wonderful as usual. Thank you.

nyatteau
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Angela on 19/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Gorgeous! And super fast shipping. I don't know how it got to me so fast.

Angela
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
leoyakutis1 on 19/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Small Leather Briefcase - Walden
The case is perfect for phone, charger, small tablet, tickets, and notepad. It came with a piece missing but TimeResistance corrected two days after contacting. Excellent customer service. I have several products from them, all have been top quality. This is the first case with any issue but that was immediately corrected. I am very confident in making purchases here that I am getting good quality and now, excellent support.

leoyakutis1
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sac absolument sublime, de très belle qualité. Pas très grand, est adapté pour partir en week-end.
Belle finition, je suis ravie, un grand merci.
Marie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Meredith on 19/08/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This product is BEAUTIFUL! The attention to detail, great seller communication and excellent packaging made this the perfect gift and keepsake. Thanks so much!!

Meredith
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautifully crafted, quick arrival, husband loves!!!

April
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Renee on 19/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Small Leather Briefcase - Walden
Love the bag. Just as described/pictured. Fast delivery too!

Renee
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Alice on 19/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
The agenda arrived in a flash,it perfectly made,and the attention for the details that he put in what he does is fantastic!!
My husband was speechless for the present!
I will definitely buy again from here!
Alice
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
An absolutly wonerful bag. Lovely quality, lovely service!

Emma
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful quality and the name personalization was the icing on the cake.

Santho01
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ruth on 19/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Small Leather Briefcase - Walden
Great quality! My husband loves it!

Ruth
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Oksana on 19/08/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Toiletry Bag - Four Past Midnight
Excellent quality, fast delivery. My husband loves it. Thank you
Oksana
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5