Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

MIchelle Budden on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Its a tight squeeze for my 13" macbook but it does fit and it's loosening up so nicely! Receive compliments on it all the time!
MIchelle Budden
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jenna on 12/10/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I've only had this bag for a while and I've already gotten a ton of praise for it. Very functional, and I love the middle pocket!

Jenna
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful quality leather. Customer service was helpful.

Dawn
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Felipe Marrero - To The Corner Market on 06/10/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Brown Briefcase - Illusions
From our customer "The briefcase is beautiful. I am happy with this purchase. Thank you for great service and quick shipping!"
Felipe Marrero - To The Corner Market
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
naptimecraftmommy on 28/09/2018 Purchased: Medium Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - Arthur
naptimecraftmommy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
MaggieVTay on 18/09/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Fantastic product and speedy delivery!

MaggieVTay
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
stephie300687 on 18/09/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I love this backpack :)

stephie300687
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Julia on 18/09/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
The backpack is simply perfect. Definetly not my last order.
Julia
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
After receiving the womans leather backpack I was so in love with the style and quality of the product. I ordered in addition this overnight bag ... best choice ever!
Julia
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
TaraK429 on 18/09/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Exactly what I needed. Thank you!

TaraK429
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Miranda Evans on 18/09/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Miranda Evans
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
My boyfriend loved his personalized portfolio! The color is beautiful and the quality is fantastic. The store was extremely quick at responding, making sure it was exact and shipped quickly! It came in very nice packaging and left us both very impressed!!
anig125
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
annamaria0moldovan on 30/08/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Wise Children
Beautiful leather and workmanship . Received it very fast and I am so pleased
annamaria0moldovan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Rebecca Tibbits on 30/08/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Great product. Lovely packaging. Perfect gift.

Rebecca Tibbits
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Katie McCubbin on 30/08/2018 Purchased: Black Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Katie McCubbin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Markella on 30/08/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Loved it :) Bought it as a corporate gift. I was concerned if the portfolio would live up to the great reviews, Its certainly did :) Beautiful workmanship!! Will buy again.
Markella
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Catherine Parr on 30/08/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I am so thrilled with this leather backpack! It is really well made, with a high quality leather and finishing touches such as metal zip pulls. The magnetic snaps which close the middle section are a great idea. No need to open the whole bag to find the contents. Highly recommended, and thank you for such a beautiful bag.
Catherine Parr
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jonathan Andrews on 30/08/2018 Purchased: On The Road - Orange
Jonathan Andrews
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
A beautiful item that my husband is very pleased with, it’s so well made. Very happy customer, thank you Arthur :)
Elly
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5