Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Absolutely amazing travel document! Leather and craftsmanship was beautiful, I love it.
Natalie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
lvanmeter29 on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
lvanmeter29
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Charity Beth Long on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Large Leather Briefcase - Invisible Man
My husband loved it! Beautiful briefcase that has already getting noticed around the office!
Charity Beth Long
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Dominika Wolfova on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Cosmetic Bag - All the Kings Men
Dominika Wolfova
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Dominika Wolfova on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
Dominika Wolfova
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Léo on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase - Illusions
 Léo
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sean McCarthy on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Sean McCarthy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nancy K. McKoy on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Great communication by seller, he addressed all my concerns that weren't concerns after all!! My son loved it, and it had all the details and functionality he was looking for. Highly recommend this seller!!!
Nancy K. McKoy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Brian Viehland on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Brian Viehland
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jeri Hartshorn on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Very well made! My son had this on his Christmas list and I ordered it. Very fast shipping!
Jeri Hartshorn
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Laura Therina on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Laura Therina
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sarissa Snow on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Sarissa Snow
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Looked great, arrived quickly, embossing was accurate. Nice quality in nice packaging. Also, it was big enough to fit European-sized business cards which was perfect for my client (who I bought this as a gift for).
Rachel Cross
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
klsweeney on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Black Leather Laptop Sleeve - The Goblet of Fire
Wow on the quick shipping!
klsweeney
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Valerie on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Shipped on time. Great gift for a man with taste and style. He smiled from ear to ear and as so happy for his gift.
Valerie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Dorota on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Black Leather Documents Folder - Candide
It was a Xmas present for my partner. He travels a lot for business purposes and I thought t would be a perfect solution for him to have all the documents in order.
I chose to personalise the item. Initials on the outside and a quote on the inside along with a gift message.
I seriously have no words to describe how much we both love the product.
The moment he unwrapped the present he got speechless... Priceless for me to see his reaction... he kept reading the quote with his fingers... he wanted to feel the effort and a work itself...
Sniffing the scent of the product.
He was overwhelmed by the idea and a quality.
Precision, outstanding quality... a real art!!
Much, much appreciated.
Thank you for making this Xmas even more magic :)
Dorota
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Therese Ruiz on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Beautiful! Exactly as described, amazing packaging, and delivered extremely fast, even with the holiday craze. Can't say enough good things.
Therese Ruiz
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Perfect wallet for my business cards and for traveling! Thanks!
Amanda
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5