Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Jakestanard565 on 26/04/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Wise Children
The bag arrived a day earlier than expected. My bag is beautiful! So happy with TimeResistance.
Jakestanard565
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Terence Grogan on 26/04/2016 Purchased: Almond Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
I have had this briefcase for a couple of weeks and I love it. I hope that it can fit s Mac book pro 15in as advertised. I'm buying a new one and I want to continue to use this briefcase. Love it got to me in record time excellent workmanship.
Terence Grogan Terence Grogan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Smithk61 on 26/04/2016 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Smithk61
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Solarreflective1 on 26/04/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Small Leather Doctor Bag - David Copperfield
I expected quite a lot from this bag. It exceeded even that. gorgeous high quality very well made. Super impressed
Solarreflective1
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lydia Rose on 18/04/2016 Purchased: Brown Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
This is the most beautiful bag I have ever owned and I would highly recommend it to anyone. I am so so pleased with my purchase and the compliments on it are endless. It is the perfect size for me and fits alot in. The smell of the leather is amazing too. A great investment and I will enjoy it for years to come. Thank you Arthur!
Lydia Rose
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Rbrtdrahos on 18/04/2016 Purchased: Orange Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
Rbrtdrahos
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
PAtiNe.se on 18/04/2016 Purchased: Brown Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
 PAtiNe.se
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Arrived on time color, size, fittings, structure and construction appears as expected.
Kenjudy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Scottsjeong on 18/04/2016 Purchased: Almond Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
I absolutely love the briefcase, it's exactly as shown and the quality is real high. Cannot be happier with the purchase!
Scottsjeong
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Arnulfo Piceno on 18/04/2016 Purchased: Brown Mens Leather Messenger Bag - Cloud Atlas
I loved this bag, very beautiful and well made. Feels great and it came in a lovely package bag. If you're looking to buy a great leather bag, then shop at cloud atlas they are the best. Thank you so much for this bag. Will definitely buy from you guys again.
Arnulfo Piceno
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amazing product and incredibly fast delivery. Great customer support and fast response times.

Highly recommended :)
Nick
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very good quality, fast shipping.
Sanefera
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Mary Beckett on 08/04/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Backpack - The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Beautifully made! I love using it.
Mary Beckett
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Csapi on 08/04/2016 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Very fine and elegant, same as on the picture. Simply love it.
Csapi
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Toshi14mitsu32 on 08/04/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Messenger Bag - The Stranger
Toshi14mitsu32
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Raudha Rahman
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lev on 31/03/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Messenger Bag – The Stranger
Beautiful bag, especially considering the price. Great shipping time, too!
 Lev
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Estela Escobedo on 31/03/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Duffel Bag - The Ambassadors
Estela Escobedo
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jael Lopes on 31/03/2016 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
 Jael Lopes
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Yelena Smirnova on 31/03/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase - The Sound of the Mountain
This arrived quicker than something I purchased on eBay in the same state! I waited until Christmas to give this to my bf so it was the first time we both saw it, we were both floored at how beautiful it is! Much, much better in person, he loves it and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Yelena Smirnova
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5