Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Reyna Godinez on 20/12/2016 Purchased: Brown Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
My husband loved it! Looks and feels like a quality briefcase.
Reyna Godinez Reyna Godinez
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jenae Zimmerman on 20/12/2016 Purchased: Almond Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Jenae Zimmerman
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Hayley George on 20/12/2016 Purchased: Almond Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
Very beautiful & well made. It's light & I carry it with pleasure :)
Hayley George Hayley George
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Erick Lara on 17/12/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase Messenger Bag - Moonheart
I just recieve my moonheart bag tonight the bag is beautiful looks so cool and fashion I love the color and how the leather feels
the staff from there are so professionals and kind Ruta sent me an email thanking me for the purchase
Thanks time resistence
Erick Lara
  • From 1 to 5 stars4
  • Total:4
Amy Goh on 08/12/2016 Purchased: Brown Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
2nd purchase and certainly not the last from timeresistance! Stellar product. So beautiful, my 1.5 years old niece had to steal it from me (: thanks for the beautiful job!
Amy Goh Amy Goh
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Awesome bag! Very fast shipping to NZ (please advise what is you secret?). Can't be happier.
ksultanaeva
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Theresa Meloon on 08/12/2016 Purchased: Black Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Just beautiful!!! I can't wait for my husband to open it Christmas morning. Thank you!!!
Theresa Meloon
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
John Ford on 08/12/2016 Purchased: Brown Small Leather Overnight Bag - The Ambassadors
John Ford
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Tia Lidstrom on 06/12/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase Laptop Bag - Brave New World
I purchased this bad for my husband for Christmas this year and I can not wait to give it to him! It is a beautiful bag and has great packets and space inside. It is well crafted and good quality. On top of the bag, the customer service I received has been top notch. They went above and beyond to help me get this bag for my husband. It is rare these days to find that.
Tia Lidstrom Tia Lidstrom Tia Lidstrom
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
okgreatwownoyesok on 30/11/2016 Purchased: Brown Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Very kind & attentive seller. Beautiful quality, arrived wonderfully packaged before projected date. Thank you again!
okgreatwownoyesok
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
bangzoom2 on 30/11/2016 Purchased: Brown Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I purchased this bag for my daughter and was absolutely amazed at the quality of the bag with regards to both workmanship and the leather used. The timeliness of receiving of the item was also impressive, as it was shipped internationally and without any issues and required a signature upon receipt which I appreciate as a customer.
bangzoom2
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Marianne Busby on 30/11/2016 Purchased: Almond Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
The leather is beautiful and there are just the right amount of pockets. My laptop fits perfectly!
Marianne Busby
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
amypinac on 23/11/2016 Purchased: Almond Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Definitely a 5/5. Super fast shipping and it looks amazing.
amypinac
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Emilie Bergman on 23/11/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - The Lord of The Rings
Nice bag and also the package.
Emilie Bergman
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
poussinatomique on 23/11/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - The Lord of The Rings
Great quality, beautiful leather. Had a problem with the strap and told the shop. They reacted quickly, communication was very good.
poussinatomique
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Carollynn on 23/11/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - The Ambassadors
This bag is amazing! The quality, the smell of fine leather, the care taken to create and the very fast shipping makes this a GREAT experience. Many, many thanks!
Carollynn
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Maddi Kocher on 23/11/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase - The Sound of the Mountain
Maddi Kocher
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Rae Toll on 23/11/2016 Purchased: Almond Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
I absolutely love my bag! Arturas was extremely helpful with the engraving and I couldn't believe how fast it got to me... all the way in middle US. My 13" Mac, a portfolio, iPad, notebook & miscellaneous items all fit perfectly. Great quality & beautiful leather. Thank you, Time Resistance!
Rae Toll Rae Toll
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lilly O'Donnell on 10/11/2016 Purchased: Blue Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Lilly O'Donnell
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5