Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Very good quality, fast shipping.
Sanefera
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Mary Beckett on 08/04/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Backpack - The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Beautifully made! I love using it.
Mary Beckett
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Csapi on 08/04/2016 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Very fine and elegant, same as on the picture. Simply love it.
Csapi
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Toshi14mitsu32 on 08/04/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Messenger Bag - The Stranger
Toshi14mitsu32
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Raudha Rahman
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lev on 31/03/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Messenger Bag – The Stranger
Beautiful bag, especially considering the price. Great shipping time, too!
 Lev
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Estela Escobedo on 31/03/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Duffel Bag - The Ambassadors
Estela Escobedo
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jael Lopes on 31/03/2016 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
 Jael Lopes
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Yelena Smirnova on 31/03/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase - The Sound of the Mountain
This arrived quicker than something I purchased on eBay in the same state! I waited until Christmas to give this to my bf so it was the first time we both saw it, we were both floored at how beautiful it is! Much, much better in person, he loves it and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Yelena Smirnova
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Eugenio Pezzola on 29/03/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Backpack - The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Buongiorno, sono soddisfatto del prodotto ricevuto. Grazie anche per la vostra cortesia.
Eugenio Pezzola
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Clairesm3 on 23/03/2016 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Item is well-crafted and was beautifully packaged when it arrived. Although it was slightly smaller than expected, it exceeded my other expectations. Thank you!
Clairesm3
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lamar Lewis on 23/03/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Laptop Bag - The Hobbit
Lamar Lewis
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kassandra carr on 23/03/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - The Lord of The Rings
Kassandra carr
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This bag is absolutely beautiful. Even more lovely than I expected. Leather and craftsmanship is excellent. I will purchase more from this shop in the future.
Rebecka
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Vincent Wong on 23/03/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase Messenger Bag - Moonheart
Vincent Wong
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Melissa Swearingen on 23/03/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - The Lord of The Rings
This bag is amazing. Large enough for all my things, small enough that I can carry it around with ease. Wonderful quality and service.
Melissa Swearingen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Michalacollis on 23/03/2016 Purchased: Almond Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Insanely beautiful and exceptionally well made. Was delivered promptly and wrapped well. Exceeded my expectations :)
Michalacollis
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jolie McKay on 23/03/2016 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I am obsessed with this backpack. It took me a bit to pull the trigger, but I am so glad I did. I was a bit worried that the leather would be a bit shiny, but it is beautiful and I can tell it will last and wear nicely. It is compact, but fits everything I need, including my 13" macbook pro.
Jolie McKay
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I'm on my first trip with my new Robinson Crusoe bag and couldn't be happier. The leather is of an ideal weight, with adequate stiffness that it doesn't say, but still nice and flexible. The hardware is top notch and seems to be solid brass instead of the usual plated garbage. The stitching is very nicely executed in a contrasting (gold color?) thread and the bag is nicely lined in what appears to be synthetic goatskin. I was able to easily pack clothes for a 3 day spring business trip, a pair of shoes, the usual electronic detritus and a few work items with room to spare. The handles are comfortable to carry through the airport and the bag fit easily in the overhead baggage compartment on the plane. Thank you Time Resistance for a unique product that represents an exceptional value.
Drew Drew
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nico de Rover on 21/03/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase - The Sound of the Mountain
Bag is of better quality than I expected, especially the inside! Also, the shoulder strap are well-designed. Previously, I had a leather shoulder bag where the straps came off over time, but you can tell with this bag that the leather is thicker and will last much longer.
Nico de Rover
  •  5