Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Ashley Newsome on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
My husband loves his portfolio! Great quality and wonderful to work with! Very fast shipping!
Ashley Newsome
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
icesnowfire on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Cosmetic Bag - Four Past Midnight
icesnowfire
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Natascha Henriksen on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase Laptop Bag - Brave New World
I just received my package from TimeResistance and what a treat!
It was beautifully wrapped with a little note and a dust bag for my bag.
I can’t wait to take it in to use.
Best regards Natascha
Natascha Henriksen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Felipe Marrero Owner of: To The Corner Market on 22/02/2019 Purchased: Black Womens Leather Backpack - Jane Eyre
From our customer who purchased the BLACK LEATHER WOMEN'S BACKPACK - JANE EYRE

Hello Felipe M.,

I received the Black Leather Backpack and it is beautiful. I didn't expect it to be so nice 'cause it's a black backpack that I wanted for everyday use and leave the LV's for special occasions & date nights! But this bag gives the LVs a run for their money! Thank you very much!

Valerie R.
Felipe Marrero Owner of: To The Corner Market
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful item of impeccable quality! It was shipped within 24 hours, even with custom initials, and arrived only one week later (shipping to Denmark). Can only recommend TimeResistance and will definitely use again myself.
Thank you!
Eva
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Gabriela on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Gabriela Gabriela
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
mvila3 on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I am so happy with my backpack!! It is perfectly made, stylish and gorgeous. I also made a very good choice with the color!!!! Thank you for such a beautiful bag!
mvila3
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Gabriela on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I absolutely love the portfolio that I've ordered. The quality is super great and the leather itself smells amazing! I got it as a college graduation gift and the receiver really enjoyed his gift. The product also shipped extremely quickly - only 3 days for an international shipment, which I thought was amazing. I highly recommend this seller and his quality goods!
Gabriela
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Brittany Gambill on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautiful, great quality and arrived very quickly!!

Brittany Gambill
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
erinnjlong on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
This bag is goooorrgeous, absolutely gorgeous! I’m in love. :-)

erinnjlong
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful bag, exeptional customer service, my friend really got the PERFECT birthday present! *****

Isabell
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Anna M on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Absolutely beautiful portfolio and exceptional quality! I could not be more pleased. Extremely fast shipping. I would definitely order again! A+++
Anna M
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Matt Humphreys on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Money Clip Wallet - Tom Jones
Great wallet! Really happy with how it came out, exactly as described!

Matt Humphreys
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
lori humphreys on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Backpack - The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Awesome- amazing! gorgeous- beautiful.
My daughter LOVED this! Appears to be very well made- we expect it to last many years. Lightning fast shipping!
lori humphreys
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ahana Kalluri on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Absolutely love it!! People have commented on it at work too :-)

Ahana Kalluri
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nick Sasson on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Great organizer, very nice quality, love it, thanks!!

Nick Sasson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Rebecca Baker on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Green Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Received my new, beautiful backpack in green in just 3 days. Love it.
Rebecca Baker
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kathrin on 05/02/2019 Purchased: The Stranger - Dark Brown
a very beautyful bag of high quality...thank you!!!

Kathrin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Meridith Farrugia on 05/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Pen Case Holder - Appointment in Samara
Meridith Farrugia
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Quality was wonderful! I bought several of these as Christmas presents for co-workers. I forgot to expedite shipping, emailed the seller, and they were extremely helpful and were able to expedite these to me so I had them in time for the holidays! Based on a great price for great quality I will certainly be a repeat customer <3
ekrukowski88
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5