Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Amanda Bowen on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Black Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I ordered this for an anniversary gift for my husband. I received it today and it is beautiful. The quality is more than I expected. Worth every penny, I could not be happier with this product.
Amanda Bowen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lauren Bachman on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
The leather is great quality and design is very functional. Great purchase!
Lauren Bachman
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Charlie Saur on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Backpack - The Perks of Being a Wallflower
I totally love this backpack! The quality appears to be superb, top-notch stitching, and amazing details. The leather also smells really really good! Great communication from the seller, and he shipped amazingly fast, only took 3 days to arrive. Highly recommended!
Charlie Saur
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nancy Corman on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Jane Eyre
Excellent! I love my new backpack. The leather and craftsmanship are impeccable.
Nancy Corman
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Oye NC on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I love the backpack...thank you:)

Oye NC
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Diego on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Wise Children
Mind blown! I was a bit wary as I thought that the pictures looked too good to be true but it turns out that they don't really do justice! The bag is truly amazing, from the feel and colour of the leather, to the construction... I was also a bit worried about the smell as I've had a couple of leather items in the past (not from this seller) where the leather had a strong and not so great smell, but this bag has a lovely smell and not strong at all.

Absolutely beautiful bag. Crazy good value.
Diego
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
miki on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - To the Lighthouse
in the pictures it looks really good, but in real life is even better!

the cosmetics bag is sized perfectly, if put standing tall in the bag, it helps the bag keep its shape.

overall, i love it
miki
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Alexander on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Large Leather Doctor Bag - Hamlet
Really nice och quality seems goods

Alexander
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Well made, great quality. This would make a great gift!

Lenie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jayla Lackey on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Large Leather Doctor Bag - The Master and Margarita
You cannot go wrong with this bag. It’s beautifully crafted and the owner is spectacular to work with!
Jayla Lackey
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Yuliya on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
This backpack is sleek, excellent quality leather, has plenty of compartments and is very light. Also, the communication and response of the seller to my requests was very fast. Thank you for a wonderful product and great customer service!
Yuliya
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Thank you so much, Arthur! The portfolio is even more beautiful than I expected and it arrived super-fast even with a personal, perfectly fitting engraving
lili
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Blair Sanders on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Beautiful design. Came out just as expected. The laser print turned out nice. It is a subtle personalized touch that looks great! Arrived really quickly as well!
Blair Sanders
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Blair Sanders on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack Tote Bag - Charlotte s Web
Beautiful product!! It is exactly as expected. The straps are really long. I have them on the shortest setting and it seems to be just right. Great buy!!
Blair Sanders
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
oldtimeagain on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Pen Case Holder - Appointment in Samara
Top seller and top item! I absolutely love this pen case, it's simple, practical and it's totally seamless! You can open it as you like it thanks to the "origami" style construction and the brown shade on this,leather is really perfect, at least for me! Arturas has a terrific communícation, fast and, before and after sale, always helpful to ensure a perfect customer experience! Buy with confidence, as well in the product as in the seller, you will not regret it! I will surely come back and buy again, it's every cent worth!
oldtimeagain
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amazing quality!!! Perfect anniversary gift for my husband to use on our trip to Ireland!
Kelly Vetrano
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amy Gilson on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
I am absolutely in love with this bag!! It craftsmanship is stellar! Love it!
Amy Gilson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
marijanacekic on 29/03/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
The most beautiful backpack I’ve ever had and seen. The leather is of high quality and smells really good, Thor colour is fantastic and it’s departments are very functional. Arthur is very kind and helpful and delivery was also very quick. Will buy my next leather item definitely here again. Thanks
marijanacekic
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
sehr gute Verpackung - schnelle Lieferung - sehr schöner Artikel

Joyner
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5