Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Elizabeth Plumley on 23/11/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Elizabeth Plumley
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jessica Klauss on 23/11/2018 Purchased: Brown Laptop Bag - The Little Prince
This bag is classy and beautifully made. I highly recommend it!
Jessica Klauss
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Nutted Leski on 23/11/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Nutted Leski
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
chandler0903 on 23/11/2018 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
This bag is beautiful! Oh that new leather smell!!!Came way faster than expected, the protective bag it came in is nice and certificate for the bag made me feel like I made a great investment! I had a another leather backpack purse that I absolutely loved but had worn it out. So excited with its replacement. Love the adjustable strap and how the bag has structure. So super nice! I’ve been shopping around for over a year and this was worth the wait!
chandler0903
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Justin Lovell on 23/11/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Very well made! Great quality!

Justin Lovell
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Unique gift item. Well-made. The delivery was so fast. I barely blinked. Thank you so much!
lang1bang
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
lang1bang on 23/11/2018 Purchased: Womens Orange Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Exactly what I was hoping for. Lovely bag. Lovely color. Very happy with it.
lang1bang
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
My husband loves it so much. Lovely work, fine and high quality result. The packaging is beautiful as well. The delivery is on time. Thanks Arthur and the Team. Trully recommended.
Nissa Burg Nissa Burg
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This toiletry bag is beautiful inside and out. Fantastic craftsmanship, great size, amazing color. I couldn't be happier. Shipping was very fast too.

S B
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Hailey Rowden on 23/11/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Laptop Sleeve - The Goblet of Fire
So beautiful and smells so good! Def real leather!

Hailey Rowden
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Yasmin Ameen on 23/11/2018 Purchased: Brown Large Leather Passport Holder - Gulliver's Travels
Beautifully made. Arthur was great to deal with. Definitely would recommend!
Yasmin Ameen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I cannot express how disappointed I am in NOT knowing about TimeResistance and Arthur until a few weeks ago. I ordered a journal and passport holder and received it within a week of the order. I am not a shopper nor do I get excited about 'things' but the journal and passport holder were absolutely what I did not expect. The craftsmanship for both items was perfect. The stitching, the colors, the leather, even the smell. I sat down at my computer and ordered another journal for a dear friend. This time with engraving. Arthur contacted me within hours of the order to get additional
information. In less than a week I had another journal with engraving. Do I recommend Time Resistance products...**ABSOLUTELY**
HaYoung Park
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
HaYoung Park on 23/11/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Journal - P.S. I Love You
I cannot express how disappointed I am in NOT knowing about TimeResistance
and Arthur until a few weeks ago. I ordered a journal and passport holder
and received it within a week of the order. I am not a shopper nor do I get
excited about 'things' but the journal and passport holder were absolutely
what I did not expect. The craftsmanship for both items was perfect. The
stitching, the colors, the leather, even the smell. I sat down at my
computer and ordered another journal for a dear friend. This time with
engraving. Arthur contacted me within hours of the order to get additional
information. In less than a week I had another journal with engraving. Do I
recommend Time Resistance products...**ABSOLUTELY**
HaYoung Park
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Great, quality, beautiful work! I can smell the balsam treatment, and I LOVE it!! It look great, feels great, and smells great! I can't wait to make it a part of my journeys! Thanks for the masterful and beautiful work! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a look of class!
Jacob Brown
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I just got my leather doctor's bag. Definitely a companion for life!! It's very well done, masterfully crafted! I can smell the balsam treatment, and I LOVE it!! It smells great, it looks great, and it feels great! Finally glad to have one, and to make it a part of my journeys!! I would most definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a classy look! Great job, and thanks for the masterful work!!
Jacob Brown
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
良太 嶋本 on 09/11/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
best!
良太 嶋本
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Brooke Fowler on 09/11/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I ordered the leather portfolio with personalized engraving for my husband for our one year anniversary. The quality and the craftsmanship were exceptional. My husband actually cried when he received it. I can’t say enough kind words about this company. I’ve never received better customer service. They were kind and prompt and helped to ensure that everything was perfect. They went out of their way to make sure the package arrived on time and kept me updated through the entire process. I will recommend to all our friends and colleagues. We will be return customers for life.
Brooke Fowler
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Service was amazing! Had a message as soon as I had purchased confirming all my order details! My partner received it in under a week with a personalised message which he loved. Great quality and very professional! Would recommend :)
Tia
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Misha Linares on 09/11/2018 Purchased: Womens Brown Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Misha Linares
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Betty Callanan on 09/11/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This is a lovely item. soft leather great quality. fast delivery

Betty Callanan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5