Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

The seller was phenomenal, even sending me a proof of what my engraving what look like and an alternative that I requested, all very quickly as well. The material looks amazing and was complimented even on the first day. Only disappointments I have is that I didn’t account for the charger for the computer which makes this briefcase bulge and nearly impossible to close. I also wish the buckle mechanism was a little better at staying closed.
Matthew Matthew
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Autumn on 30/09/2020 Purchased: Green Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Gorgeous! Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

Autumn
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This is an absolutely gorgeous bag! The color and the shine is incredible and it’s spacious inside! The letters of authenticity and the leather balsam are an amazing touch. So impressed! I’m in SC USA and this got to my house in just a few days! Absolutely quality product

Whitley Whitley
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
marhella on 16/09/2020 Purchased: Mens Black Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
Love both bags I’ve purchased!

marhella
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Excellent service. Love the bag, thank you!

Sadaf
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Gilles on 16/09/2020 Purchased: Brown Large Leather Doctor Bag - Northern Lights
Un envoi très rapide et soigné. Un beau sac conforme à ce que les photos et les dimensions donnent. Parfait

Gilles
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Christina on 16/09/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Ordered an engraved A4 leather portfolio as a college graduation gift for my brother. Seller was very nice, and the item arrived super fast. It came in a gorgeous gift box. Brother was blown away by the gift and didn't know what to say. Very well made, high quality, and wonderful! Highly recommend!

Christina
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lonneke on 16/09/2020 Purchased: Yellow Leather Documents Folder - Candide
The portfolio is gorgeous, and I would buy it again in a heartbeat. Do note, however, that if you have a newer phone, it probably won't fit into the phone pocket, as that's really small.

Lonneke
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Joanna on 16/09/2020 Purchased: Green Womens Leather Clutch Purse - Gone Girl
This clutch is impeccably made. I love it because it is really a unique piece. I loved it so much that I bought it in red and green. These clutches would be a lot more expensive if sold at Nordstrom's or other fine retailers. The packaging is also of high quality. I highly recommend them as gifts as well due to the exceptional value and quality. Anyone would love these. So happy I came across this etsy creator.

Joanna
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
What an adorable bag ! I love it ! The dark brown is perfect and all the finishing details are top notch. The 3 different sizes pockets are very well-thought. Thank you !

Megan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Joanna on 16/09/2020 Purchased: Red Womens Leather Clutch Purse - Gone Girl
This clutch is impeccably made. I love it because it is really a unique piece. I loved it so much that I bought it in red and green. These clutches would be a lot more expensive if sold at Nordstrom's or other fine retailers. The packaging is also of high quality. I highly recommend them as gifts as well due to the exceptional value and quality. Anyone would love these. So happy I came across this etsy creator.

Joanna
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Henry on 11/09/2020 Purchased: Orange Leather Briefcase - Illusions
I couldn't be happier. It's as expected. Looks great, feels great, laptop fits perfectly. It's perfect! A lifetime investment.

Henry
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
My favorite purse of all time. Love the color and size! This bag is beautiful! Got it in less than a week! Impressive to say the least.

Megan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
djimoncmerrill on 11/09/2020 Purchased: Orange Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
My purchase came quickly. Well packaged and just as I expected. It is deceptive in at first glance it looks tiny, barely enough room to hold your man-sentials. Nope, it’s bigger than it looks! Zippered pocket in the back, business card/ phone holder in the front compartment! I love this thing... can’t wait to break it in and get some of that distressed look in. I love this bag! Price was good too! I would highly recommend this product to the minimalist guy or gal out there!

djimoncmerrill djimoncmerrill
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This bag is truly well-made, and arrived very quickly. Information was included on how to care for it, and the presentation in the box was exceptional. The seller was very helpful in assuring that my leather engraving was just right, and it looks lovely. One thing I wish I had considered is that it is a heavy bag, due to the leather material, so once you've filled it, it can be quite a strain on the shoulders after awhile, since the straps are very narrow and have no padding. It is also a little "front heavy," since the strap is positioned on the back end, not centered through the middle of the bag, so it tends to lean forward when wearing it as a shoulder bag. It is very sturdy, and I love the way it "sits up" when it is not being worn; however, that rigidity means it is a bit "boxy" when being worn as a backpack.

Emily
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I decided to go with the blue, and I couldn't be happier. Not only is this bag adorable, but it more importantly fits my 13" Macbook Air with a case on it with room to spare! There are many compartments and pockets that I can fit anything I need into, and the bag maintains a sleek, polished look. I was even able to fit a bottle of wine comfortably in the middle compartment. The customer service was also great. He was prompt with replies and sent me a visual of what my engraving would look like before he went ahead with it. And once he finished, the bag shipped super quickly (about a week) and was packaged with care.

I would reccomend this bag or company to a friend.
Katherine Katherine
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
kenny1950chevy on 11/09/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
It was just as expected. Such nice color and so soft very well made. I loved it!!!

kenny1950chevy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
husenig on 11/09/2020 Purchased: Navy Blue Leather Jewellery Box - Beloved
This is an absolutely gorgeous jewelry box - and I like to collect them. Very high quality materials, lovely color and excellent workmanship. I only wish they made a bigger version of it! But truly, the price for this quality is remarkable.

husenig
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Flora on 11/09/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Amazing product. Came in performing time as promised. My husband loved it so that’s a big plus. Thank u once again for ur professionalism. Would definitely buy again

Flora Flora
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
christianesilber on 11/09/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Pen Case Holder - Appointment in Samara
Such a lovely pencil case!!! Very beautiful and fantastic work! Super fast shipping. Will buy more. Thank you!

christianesilber
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5