Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Donata Urboniene on 15/08/2016 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Great product! I bought it for my mother in law after she saw my backpack (the sun also rises). I am sure we both will wear our backpacks for many years!
Donata Urboniene
  •  5
Taru Burness on 12/08/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - The Ambassadors
I decided to buy the Brown Leather Duffle Bag - The Ambassadors a few weeks ago. The service was First Class and the bag was delivered to Dubai in 3 working days. Very Impressive. I used the bag on a trip from Sydney to Brisbane today and got a few envious looks and comments. I absolutely love the bag and look forward to creating many travel memories.
Taru Burness
  •  5
Angela Gill Nelms on 08/08/2016 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack Tote Bag - Charlotte s Web
I have now bought 4 bags from them. I LOVE them all. Customer service is amazing. Best experience I have ever had on etsy.
Angela Gill Nelms
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Carl on 08/08/2016 Purchased: On The Road - Orange
Outstanding leather goods at a very reasonable price...I was most impressed with the customer service for all the right reasons...that alone earns 5 stars....highly recommend this shop!
Carl
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Angelica Estrada on 08/08/2016 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Beautiful backpack, shipped fast and was exactly as described.
Angelica Estrada
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Frederik Jan van der Meulen on 08/08/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Briefcase Laptop Bag - The Little Prince
The bag is very beautifull. Everything is just like they described at the website. Leather is nice, inside also good finish. The opening of the package was a surprise and a small party on itself; nicely packaged, a bag for the bag :-) and a nice greeting card. Would recommend buying! I would (again).
Frederik Jan van der Meulen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Angela Gill Nelms on 08/08/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
I LOVE this bag!!!!! The customer service from this shop is bar none one of the best etsy experiences I have ever had. I have since ordered 3 more bags. If you need a gift for someone the packaging of this item will make them fell incredibly special. Priceless.
Angela Gill Nelms Angela Gill Nelms
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Andrew Roberts on 08/08/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Briefcase - Illusions
The zips seems to ruffle a bit but the overall look and finish look good.
Andrew Roberts
  •  4
Assad Mohammed on 02/08/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Briefcase - The Sound of the Mountain
GOOD QUALITY BAG AND GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, HAND WRITTEN MESSAGE WHICH WAS SOMETHING DIFFERENT. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TIME RESISTANCE.GREAT JOB, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Assad Mohammed
  •  5
Lucas Brook on 29/07/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase - The Sound of the Mountain
I absolutely love my new briefcase. Sophisticated is an understatement. It is very well crafted and has a nice structure. It arrived extremely quickly (2.5 days to west coast of the U.S. I highly recommend Time Resistance to anyone.
Lucas Brook
  •  5
Shannon Stephens on 29/07/2016 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Best bag I've ever had! Beautiful!
Shannon Stephens
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Michel Fossé on 29/07/2016 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Doctor Bag - The Pursuit Of Love
Michel Fossé
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This handsome, hand-made leather briefcase scores high on design, quality and craftsmanship. I purchased the briefcase for my son who has two years of law school behind him and was setting off for a summer internship. He made the selection from several Etsy briefcase options I sent him. This beauty exceeded his expectations and has attracted compliments from lawyers in his workplace. The seller was very responsive and accommodated all of my requests. We did encounter some complications with the DHL delivery that were due solely to the company's operating procedures and policies and not the fault of the seller. The seller and product are deserving of 5 stars.
MereMarcel
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
lizklement on 29/07/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Wise Children
This store was easy to work with since I customized this bag by adding an initial to the side. It shipped on time and even arrived early! I got this bag as a gift for my husband and he LOVES it. He used it for the first time this weekend and I think this will be a bag that lasts a lifetime. Very pleased
lizklement
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Leslie Mastrocinque on 29/07/2016 Purchased: The Stranger - Dark Brown
Leslie Mastrocinque
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Malcolm Thompson on 26/07/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Briefcase - Illusions
Very stylish messenger bag, beautifully made, and made in Italy. Lovely leather smell on
opening package. Arrived in dust bag. I think it is very competitively priced against
similarly styled messenger bags. Well done and many thanks!!!
Malcolm Thompson
  •  5
Malcolm Thompson on 26/07/2016 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase Messenger Bag - Moonheart
Beautifully presented, fast delivery of briefcase in dust bag. Absolutely stunning leather briefcase
made in Italy which holds my Apple MacBook 13" amongst other items. I am delighted with
the purchase.
Malcolm Thompson
  •  5
veronique renshaw on 23/07/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Briefcase - Illusions
Delighted with my purchase. The briefcase is wonderful, very good quality, very trendy, very good value. The gentleman I dealt with was very nice , very helpful and efficient. It came within 4/5 days as promised. I would recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you so much!
veronique renshaw
  •  5
You Liang Chay on 23/07/2016 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Briefcase - The Sound of the Mountain
I placed the order on a Friday and received it the following Thursday in Singapore, a total of 4 business days later, which was twice as fast as the advertised time of 8 business days. The briefcase was placed in a cloth bag, wrapped by cupboard. It is very fresh, with the leather smell still lingering after multiple days of usage. Despite being very new, the leather at the sides were soft enough to be expanded easily to fit more items in the briefcase. The handle is my favourite part of the bag as it it very sturdy and solid, making the briefcase very comfortable to carry. I spoke to Ruta (Arturas Kanapkis) through email when I had some queries. I was deciding between The Sound of the Mountain and Moonheart, and Ruta was very polite in assisting me choose a briefcase, providing me with the relevant information to aid my decision.

Overall, I am very satisfied with the product and the service provided by Time Resistance, definitely would be making a second purchase in the future.
You Liang Chay
  •  5