Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

fpimenta on 20/02/2017 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase Messenger Bag - Moonheart
Really happy with this bag, it even looks even better than in the picture. Fits our laptop (13 inch mac). Customer service was really good, and they managed a quick turnaround for an engraving which arrived in time for Christmas.
fpimenta
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
emilydunay on 31/01/2017 Purchased: Brown Small Leather Briefcase - Walden
Excellent purchase & great customer service! I ordered this man-bag for a Christmas gift for my husband. With the holiday being a few weeks in the future, I was concerned about the 2 week return policy in case Mr. Particular wanted a different bag. The owner of the shop quickly emailed me (after I had asked about that) and assured that they would be flexible should a return be necessary. That put me at ease and I ordered the bag! My guy loves it!! So no return necessary! All the handiwork is well done, the clasp/clip is well made, looks great, and is very functional. It sits up straight, when placed on a flat surface, which is a handy bonus! I really couldn't be happier with this bag!
emilydunay
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kimberly Johnson on 31/01/2017 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Beautiful bag. Thank you for such a nice product!
Kimberly Johnson
  • From 1 to 5 stars4
  • Total:4
bimpang on 31/01/2017 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Monte Cristo
I got it for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! Thank you for such an easy way to order and quick delivery all the way to Australia! Get service and great product! Thank you!
bimpang
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
kaytee462 on 23/01/2017 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Messenger Bag - The Stranger
Incredibly fast shipping! Perfect gift for my husband!
kaytee462
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
ewhitingaudiology on 23/01/2017 Purchased: Almond Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
I bought this as a gift for my husband. He absolutely loves it. It is extremely well made and exactly as described. Very quick delivery too.
ewhitingaudiology
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
ebeleugo on 23/01/2017 Purchased: Brown Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
All I can say is WoW!!! this has got to be my best online shopping experience and I have been an avid online shopper for 12years now. the bag is solid, well made, beautiful leather and best of all I received the item in 2days.....2 DAYS!!!. this vendor is the best...buy with absolute confidence. I certainly will be shopping again soon.
ebeleugo
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
I couldn't have asked for a better experience or product than working with Arthur at Time Resistance. Arthur was so unbelievably helpful in helping me choose the perfect leather travel bag for my husband, along with just the right font for his initials - all with super fast delivery even during the holidays. The service was unparalleled, the product without unrivaled. The packaging is so professional and gorgeous. The leather soft and supple. My husband actually teared up when he opened the bag and said it was exactly what he has always wanted. I couldn't recommend Arthur and Time Resistance more highly. I will be back for more, for sure! So many thanks from North Carolina!
Regan White Regan White
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Dana Zillgitt on 13/01/2017 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase - Illusions
Got this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend and he loves it! Using it on a business trip now and people won't stop complimenting it! Quality is great and the maker was nothing short of helpful and answered all my questions
Dana Zillgitt
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Mayelin Matos on 13/01/2017 Purchased: Brown Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
Mayelin Matos
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
gretchgreen on 13/01/2017 Purchased: Brown Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Thank you for sending this very beautiful briefcase, safely packaged and nicely presented within a cotton bag. I gave it to my husband and my grandfather was sitting nearby admiring this very special and high quality leather case.
gretchgreen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jordan Prather on 13/01/2017 Purchased: Brown Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Jordan Prather
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kelly Reed on 05/01/2017 Purchased: Brown Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Kelly Reed
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kimberly Lapatha on 05/01/2017 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Kimberly Lapatha
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
fazilet2003 on 05/01/2017 Purchased: Brown Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
fazilet2003
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Elizabeth Brantley on 05/01/2017 Purchased: Brown Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Gorgeous packaging and bag! So pleased with this company! Excellent communication. My husband loved his Xmas gift of a new professional bag
Elizabeth Brantley
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lisa Kay on 05/01/2017 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase - Illusions
I have purchased both this briefcase and the weekender bag from Time Resistance, and I will be back for more. These bags are stunning. The leather smells/feels/looks like a million bucks. I get compliments on my bag all the time. The attention to detail as far as strap adjustability, pockets, hardware, etc. is the mark of a very well made bag. The shop owner is absolutely a joy to work with, very patient, and went through numerous versions of the engraving until it was perfect (thank you). I also found that the value is excellent, when compared to similar high-quality leather bags on the interwebs and in person. I am so happy with my bag(s)!
Lisa Kay
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
hurstec1791
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Susan D. on 05/01/2017 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Wise Children
Beautiful bag! Classic Color and great leather. Thank you! And Super quick shipping all the way to Singapore.
Susan D.
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Dr. T on 05/01/2017 Purchased: Dark Brown Large Leather Doctor Bag - Hamlet
Thank you for adding style to our noble profession. This is a beautifully made bag, I'd recommend this bag throughout its lifetime (Forever!!!)

Wonderful customer service, Rutta, Arturas and the rest of the team you're all awesome.

Reunited with my lifetime companion :-)
Dr. T Dr. T
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5