Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Lindsay Mary Jones on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Beautiful! I had to request it arrived by a certain date and they responded promptly and it arrived with time to spare :) very happy
Lindsay Mary Jones
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Les Doudous de Niu on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
looks good !!
Good communication & fast delivery
Thank you
Les Doudous de Niu
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Lacy Hathcock on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Lacy Hathcock
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Mikayla Murphy on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Genuine Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
I purchased the personalized leather portfolio for my boyfriend's birthday (to use for his first "big boy job") and am EXTREMELY impressed by the quality of the the leather, the protective (and beautiful packaging), and how efficient the shipping was. Going to be honest, I get nervous ordering items from outside the U.S. but I can 100% tell you TimeResistance was so helpful and there was not a single issue with my order or product! I will definitely be a returning customer!!
Mikayla Murphy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
staceymbw on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - The Ambassadors
staceymbw
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Wika Neufeld on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Mens Orange Briefcase - Illusions
Ich bin total zufrieden. Schnelle Lieferung und alles nach meinem Wunsch. Top Qualität und freundlicher Kontakt.
Wika Neufeld
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Hedda Madsen on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Large Leather Passport Holder - Gulliver's Travels
Hedda Madsen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Hedda Madsen on 07/12/2018 Purchased: Brown Small Leather Passport Holder - Gulliver's Travels
Hedda Madsen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Kwtulley on 30/11/2018 Purchased: Genuine Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
Just came to the site to purchase more leather care balsam (which I now use for all of my leather bags and shoes) and realized I never placed a review for this amazing backpack. Really the best, and I’ve been through plenty. Fits a 15” laptop, in addition to all of the other things a business woman needs daily (except shoes, which is why I’m going to purchase a duffle). The straps are sturdy but comfy. A testament to this bag: I got off the LIRR in NY Penn Station and a fellow commuter ran up to me from quite a distance to show me that he had the same backpack .. and then we spent at least 10 minutes talking about how much we loved it. A excellent purchase!
Kwtulley
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
cmeggo on 23/11/2018 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Money Clip Wallet - Tom Jones
Nice leather high quality & the money clip is super secure. Present for my boyfriend but recently purchased another for myself!
cmeggo
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
High quality product. I recomend it !!

Adrian
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Incredibly well made, and personalised. Very wrapped and shipped with not a scratch and arrived so quickly even though it came from Lithuania! Very very happy!
katherine stone
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
brianmcadam on 23/11/2018 Purchased: Womens Black Leather Backpack - Clarissa
This backpack is beautiful. Exceptional quality! The vendor was great to deal with!

brianmcadam
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
My daughter loved her new leather portfolio. It was made of high quality materials and packaged very nicely. I received my order within a few days and the vendor was very responsive to my email regarding personalized order instructions. I would highly recommend this vendor and product.
Mary
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Betty Callanan on 23/11/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This is my second leather portfolio. This one is a present. They are brilliant and great quality.
Betty Callanan
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
pjd477 on 23/11/2018 Purchased: Brown Genuine Leather Briefcase - The Firm
pjd477
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
walnea
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5