Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Tracy on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Very well made and smells beautiful. The zipper was a bit stiff to pull at first but it's getting easier to pull already. I do wish it was just a bit larger as the legal pad fits in a bit tight on the side where the zipper is. The zipper folds over onto the pad a bit making it harder to write when you get close to the side but I think it will be better once it's broken in a bit and loosens up. Overall it's beautiful and I love it. Shipping was super fast.

Tracy Tracy
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
nicosi on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
very happy with my purchase! the portfolio is beautifully made. all details are perfect. the quality is top. it‘s the ideal gift
nicosi
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Beautiful design and fantastic quality. Bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift and he loves it.

Beth
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Great backpack. Well made. I just love it.

Mary
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Emma on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Navy Blue Leather Jewellery Box - Beloved
High quality, beautiful jewelry box. Excellent seller.

Emma
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Sophie on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Absolutely gorgeous! Arrived as described. Can’t wait to give it to my partner!

Sophie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
RoyalGamer on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Just recieved it, everything is lovely, smells great and feels like quality. Only "complaint" is the lock, its a bit flimsy but still works perfectly fine.. i recommend this piece of art as i believe it is well crafted and will last for years to come. Also the shipping took about 1 week. 5 stars deserved.

RoyalGamer
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
bible25 on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Satchel Work Bag - The Prophet
So pleased with this briefcase! We bought it for our son as a graduation gift with personalisation. It looks great and the smell of the leather is lovely. Even came with some leather care cream included. Would definitely buy from them again and recommend this product.

bible25
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Anjali on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase Laptop Bag - Orlando
The bag was BEAUTIFUL, and there was so much care taken with the packing. All the hardware and every little detail on the bag was really well thought out. I feel like I'm handling an item that was made with pride, as the makers should be!!

Absolutely beautiful, would not hesitate to purchase from here in future. Thank you!!
Anjali
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
maria on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Amber Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
The whole experience purchasing from time resistance was phenomenal. Great customer service as we worked out exactly how I wanted the design put on, and it arrived within 3 days of finalizing the logo placement. When it arrived I had to look and see exactly how the cover look and I was amazed at the level of thought and attention to detail that was put into this. It came in a beautiful box and inside were several beautiful cards explaining the process and care recommended for it. The whole experience was really priceless, I would highly recommend purchasing here. The photo doesn’t show the engraving very well but it is there and looks stunning!

maria maria
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
jessicalshami on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
My husband loved his leather portfolio. It was beautifully packaged and the folder has an obvious high quality. The customer service was timely and helpful.

jessicalshami
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This is very probably the nicest bag I've ever owned. It's handy, sturdy, not to mention gorgeous. Perfection!
I can't wait to use it every chance I get. Thank you!
Louise
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
garytalkwithu on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Almond Mens Leather Backpack - The Sun Also Rises
Fast respond and delivery, high quality as expected.

garytalkwithu
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Leslie on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
The quality and value is amazing. It is the perfect gift.

Leslie Leslie
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Stunning!

Kristin
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
aheran73 on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Tote Bag - Jeanne d'Arc
Wonderful company. I ordered a bag on Friday and received it on Monday,
Tote bag is absolutely gorgeous!
aheran73
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
futuremrsbranson2015 on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Black Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This was the perfect gift for my boyfriends birthday, beautiful quality and great communication with the seller. Fast shipping as well. Would highly recommend!! You won’t be disappointed!

futuremrsbranson2015
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ada-Martina on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Navy Blue Leather Jewellery Box - Beloved
Tolles Produkt, super netter Kontakt und sehr schnelle Rückmeldungen und Lieferung!

Ada-Martina
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Andrea on 16/10/2020 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Beautiful! Incredibly fast shipping and wonderful customer service. This was a gift for my dad, and he was shocked to receive something of such great quality. I would recommend this product x10.

Andrea
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Your EXCEPTIONAL attention to all details, your MOST prompt communication and the SUPERIOR products you offer to your clients is by far passes ALL. With sincere appreciation and gratitude I THANK YOU SIR.

Dr. Laszlo Minye
Laszlo
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5