Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Jana Wrenay Elkins on 20/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Wise Children
Lovely bag! Quality was very nice

Jana Wrenay Elkins
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Barb Moore on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Organizer - The Call of the Wild
Barb Moore
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jenna on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I purchased the brown portfolio as a graduation gift for my brother. Engraved with his initials on the front and a quote in the inside. It looks (and smells!) wonderful. The packaging is very nice as well. Fast communication and fast shipping. Very satisfied!!
Jenna
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
jose maria martinez on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Messenger Bag - On The Road
Excelente!
jose maria martinez
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
fonagyviragakos on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - Wise Children
The bag is way better quality than I expected, it looks awesome, very elegant and high-quality look.

Seller was quick and professional, the service was impeccable.
Highly recommended A++ bag and seller!

Thank you very much!
fonagyviragakos
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
jasonpopplewell on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Messenger Bag – The Stranger
Perfect size for my Mac book pro - good quality- love it

jasonpopplewell
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Adriana Castro on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
My boyfriend is starting law school soon and he loves this personalized portfolio, great quality.
Adriana Castro
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Hidalit Aranda on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Green Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
This is the ultimate bag! The everything bag, the not to big, not to small, grab and go, shoulder, backpack kind of bag. I am a student, concert goer and vet assistant who loves loud and classic fashion and may sometimes forget a reusable bag when at the grocery store. I bought this bag in green and the color is so beautiful and vibrant. The bag fits so much stuff and still looks great. In my bag during my lightest day you will find a surface computer, charger, notebook, makeup bag, cell phone car keys, wallet, cc's and water bottle. The quality is out of this world! My only regret was not buying the balm for the bag.
Hidalit Aranda
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Jo Barker on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Even better than I hoped, images reflect the quality

Jo Barker
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Alicia Blair on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Black Large Leather Doctor Bag - The Master and Margarita
Absolutely stunning and exactly as you see it in the picture. A beautiful addition to my closet. Thank you!
Alicia Blair
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This is a nice quality product and fit perfectly. Will buy again. Thank you.
Joe
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
This was my second purchase from this company and I am very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of their products.
Nancy Corman
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Josseline on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
It arrived in perfect time and ia a very good leather quality

Josseline
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Zabrina Fraser on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Orange Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Absolutely in love with this purse backpack. I can't get over how gorgeous it is in person - the quality & functionality, and how fast it arrived. I am already thinking of my next purchase from TimeResistance.

xoxox Zabrina.
Zabrina Fraser
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
CHARMIAN WINSETT on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Small Leather Passport Holder - Gulliver's Travels
I love the passport holder. It is quality leather and I can’t wait to give to my grandson for his graduation. The seller was wonderful to work with and very patient with me and my specific requests. I would highly recommend this seller!!
CHARMIAN WINSETT
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Donna Emerson on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
An absolutely stunning bag, the craftsmanship is beautiful.

Thank you, I will certainly refer my friends to your site.
Donna Emerson
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
tashanuncio1 on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I ababsolutely loved working with Arthur. He was so patient and was willing to do whatever I wanted as far as a quote or a picture. I was so indecisive and he was just the best. The wrapping is simply gorgeous and I didn't see it till the day my husband opened it and it was beyond anything we could've ever expected. I actually bought this for my husband's and mine 3rd wedding anniversary, which represents leather so I couldn't be more happier at giving him something that will certainly last forever cause trust me, it's definitely built that way...such GREAT great quality!! Thank you Arthur for being on top of everything from the email replies and suggestions to shipping it out on time and getting to SA, TX in just a couple of days. I will definitely be coming back and ordering for myself this time.
tashanuncio1
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Morgan Shaw on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Amber Leather Documents Folder - Candide
This was a gift for my boyfriend after starting his new business, and he loves it! Very classy and professional looking, and the monogram just made it even more special. Great quality, the monogram looks great, and the service was great with a quick turnaround time.
Morgan Shaw
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Deana Luetkenhaus on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
it's perfect, exactly as they advertised, shipped amazingly quickly. I just love it.
Deana Luetkenhaus
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Amanda Bowen on 03/05/2019 Purchased: Black Leather Documents Folder - Candide
I ordered this for an anniversary gift for my husband. I received it today and it is beautiful. The quality is more than I expected. Worth every penny, I could not be happier with this product.
Amanda Bowen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5