Reviews

Show:
Sort By:

Trisha Lorimer on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Very well made and professional looking!

Trisha Lorimer
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
wendiefrederiksen on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
wendiefrederiksen
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
cowlady08 on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Green Womens Convertible Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Love the colour, beautifully made, superb quality

cowlady08
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Katharina Foidl on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Black Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
Wonderful bag. Very unique and the leatherwork is perfect.
Delivery was very fast.
I just can recommend the bags from Time Resistance. Thanks for all♡
Katharina Foidl
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Thomas Bosarge on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
High quality leather and sticking. Great craftsmanship. Couldn't be happier.

Thomas Bosarge
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
lindsayschuessler on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Excellent service and I was amazed at how quickly it came! Beautiful product as well!

lindsayschuessler
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Milena Kabadzhova on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Duffel Bag - To the Lighthouse
Amazing product! Great service

Milena Kabadzhova
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Carrie Hamm on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Beautiful and very fast shipping!

Carrie Hamm
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Ellie May on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Black Leather Laptop Sleeve - The Goblet of Fire
Everything about this purchase was perfect. Thank you❤️

Ellie May
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Onur Kabasakal on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Womens Leather Backpack - Clarissa
OMG ITS SO WONDERFUL... My Girlfriend is falling in love with that bag :) ... The packaging is so beautiful...

Onur Kabasakal
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Angela McInerney on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Dark Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Wow! This is so well made and beautifully done. I can’t believe how quickly this item arrived from over seas. I am so impressed with the packaging, quality, workmanship, customer service and shipping speed. Thank you!

Angela McInerney
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
carissalstowell on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Documents Folder - Candide
Great communication and very fast shipping! Thank you!

carissalstowell
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Treiber7770 on 25/02/2019 Purchased: On The Road - Dark Brown
Very Fast Shipping and Excellent Condition and Quality. If you get the protective balm to add you only need to apply it based on usage and at most once a month. Really going to be a handy messenger bag for my bible and supplies to free up hands for carrying extra items.

Would definitely recommend this product and supplier to anyone looking for similar leather bag items. A+++!
Treiber7770
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Very smooth leather! Lovely wrapping! Everthing was perfect!

Nadine
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Danke für die qualität und schnell lieferung

TC Turgay
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
Afnan Bushalat on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Classic Design Leather Briefcase - The Magus
Exceptional service and excellent quality. It took only 6 days from the time I placed the order to receiving the customized bag all the way to Dubai! thank you!
Afnan Bushalat Afnan Bushalat
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
rhinson726 on 25/02/2019 Purchased: Brown Leather Briefcase - Illusions
These bags are great quality and a steal for the cost. I had them custom laser engraved with our company branding for a giveaway.
rhinson726
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5
  • From 1 to 5 stars5
  • Total:5